You are now in the main content area

Accounting, Collections & Treasury

In Accounting, Collections and Treasury, we strive to ensure effective management of Ryerson’s cash flow and assets.

For support related to petty cash reimbursements, cheque distribution and taxi chit requests, visit the Faculty & Staff Cash Office contact page.

If you’re a student with a collections questions, visit the Collection Services contact page.

What we do

Accounting & Reporting

  • quarterly reporting
  • annual audited financial statements
  • compliance and government reporting
  • manage external audit
  • complete various regulatory returns

Treasury & Investing Services

  • cash management
  • banking relationship and account management
  • merchant account setup and management
  • endowment management and reporting
  • investment management and reporting
  • debt management and reporting

Who we are

Ravi Haldavnekar
Director, Accounting Services, Reporting & Assistant Controller
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 555019
Email: rhaldavn@ryerson.ca

Accounting & Reporting

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Liana Quach

Manager, Accounting & Reporting

liana.quach@ryerson.ca

554108

Herbert Wong

Accounting Specialist

h8wong@ryerson.ca

556982

Joise Ng

Accounting Advisor

joiseng@ryerson.ca

6994

Treasury & Investing Services

Anna Zsamboki
Director, Treasury & Investing Services
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 2344
Email: azsamboki@ryerson.ca

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Douglas Sham

Treasury Analyst

douglas.sham@ryerson.ca

7098

Islam Mehanna Treasury Analyst smehanna@ryerson.ca 7087

Rajesh Saxena

Treasury Advisor

rsaxena@ryerson.ca

7285