You are now in the main content area

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Instructors

Dr. Richard Adams

Associate Professor
KHS 151B
416-979-5000 ext. 6067
richard.adams@ryerson.ca

Ian Baitz (on sabbatical)

Associate Professor
HEI 303
416-979-5000 ext. 6199
ibaitz@ryerson.ca

Dr. Reem El Asaleh (on sabbatical)

Associate Professor
HEI 204
416-979-5000 ext. 6068
reem.elasaleh@ryerson.ca

Dr. Martin Habekost, Associate Chair

Associate Professor
HEI 205
416-979-5000 ext. 6951
mhabekos@ryerson.ca

Chris Kular

Associate Professor
HEI 202
416-979-5000 ext. 6578
ckular@ryerson.ca

Jason Lisi, Chair of GCM

Associate Professor
HEI 104
416-979-5000 ext. 6750
jlisi@ryerson.ca

Natalia Lumby (on leave)

Associate Professor
HEI 307
416-979-5000 ext. 2653
nlumby@ryerson.ca

Gillian Mothersill (on leave)

Associate Professor
KHS 149
416-979-5000 ext. 556579
gmothers@ryerson.ca

Dr. Jonghun (Jay)  Park

Assistant Professor
HEI 305
416-979-5000 ext. 543503
jaypark@ryerson.ca

Art Seto

Associate Professor
HEI 03B
416-979-5000 ext. 4844
a3seto@ryerson.ca

Dr. Abhay Sharma

Professor
HEI 203
416-979-5000 ext. 7598
sharma@ryerson.ca

Chris Smyth

Assistant Professor
HEI 105
416-979-5000 ext. 3394
csmyth@ryerson.ca

Chris Ambedkar

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
chris.ambedkar@ryerson.ca

Mark Corrigan

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
mark.corrigan@ryerson.ca

Derek Estey

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
destey@ryerson.ca

Dixon Fan

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
dfan@ryerson.ca

Kevin Gregg, Internship Coordinator

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
kgregg@ryerson.ca

Nikita Kuzmin

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
nikita.kuzmin@ryerson.ca

Rob LeClair

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
rleclair@ryerson.ca

Andrew Macdonald

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
andrew1.macdonald@ryerson.ca

Scott Millward

Contract Lecturer
HEI 307
416-979-5000 ext. 2653
scott.millward@ryerson.ca

Donna Razik

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
drazik@ryerson.ca

Darsan Sivanantharajah

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
dsivanan@ryerson.ca

Diana Varma (on leave)

Contract Lecturer
HEI 307
416-979-5000 ext. 2653
diana.varma@ryerson.ca

Jay Wong

Contract Lecturer
HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135
jonathan.james.wong@ryerson.ca

 

Staff

M. Khaled Ahmed

Pre-Media IT Specialist
HEI 301A
416-979-5000 ext. 6580
mkhaled@ryerson.ca

Marietta Canlas

Academic Coordinator
HEI 102D
416-979-5000 ext. 6582
mcanlas@ryerson.ca

Taras Karpiuk

Departmental Assistant
HEI 102
416-979-5050
tkarpiuk@ryerson.ca

Tannisha Lambert

Program Manager
HEI 102E
416-979-5000 ext. 2595
lambert@ryerson.ca

Peter Roehrig

Printing Processes,
Binding and Finishing Technician
HEI 02
416-979-5000 ext. 4832
proehrig@ryerson.ca

Darsan Sivanantharajah

Client Support Technician
HEI 03A
416-278-0172
gcmtechhelp@ryerson.ca

General Inquiries

E-mail: gcmadmin@ryerson.ca
Tel: 416-979-5050
Fax: 416-979-5090
Office Hours: Mon to Fri, 8 a.m. – 4 p.m

Part-Time Contract Lecturer’s Office

HEI 214
416-979-5000 ext. 2135

Input/Output Premedia Lab

HEI 301C
416-979-5000 ext. 6368

Press Lab

HEI 010
416-979-5000 ext. 2784