Skip to main content

Paul Moore, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6176
Email: psmoore@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 613

 

David Atkinson

 

 David Atkinson, PhD
 Phone: 416-979-5000 x2693
 Email: datkinson@ryerson.ca
 Location: JOR 621

Brian Ceh 

Brian Ceh , PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3035
Email: bceh@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 608

Phillip Coppack

Philip Coppack, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6174
Email: pcoppack@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 609

Sutama Ghosh, Ph.D.

 

Sutama Ghosh, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6170
Email: sutama@yerson.ca
Location: JOR 629

Tor Oiamo

 

Tor Oiamo, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7147
Email: tor.oiamo@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 615

 

Claus Rinner, PhD, GISP
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2686
Email: crinner@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 606

Dr. Eric Vaz

Eric Vaz, PhD 
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3121
Email: evaz@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 620

 

Christopher Wellen, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7514
christopher.wellen@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 612

Abednego Aryee, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x 3120
Email: aaryee@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 601

Raymond Garrison, PhD Candidate 
Email: rgarrison@ryerson.ca

 

Christopher Scarpone, MSc, MSA 
Email: christopher.scarpone@ryerson.ca

Michal Bardecki

 

Michal Bardecki , PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6175
Email: bardecki@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 626

 

Jonathan Cinnamon, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6171
Email: jcinnamon@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 630

Sara Edge

 

Sara Edge, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6173
Email: sedge@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 626-A

 

Mohammad Manshouri, PhD
Phone:  416-979-5000 x2365 
Email: manshouri@ryerson.ca
Location:  JOR 625

 

Dr. Claire Oswald

 

Claire Oswald, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6905
Email: coswald@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 614


Richard Shaker
, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3122
Email: rshaker@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 618A
Lu Wang, Ph.D.

 

Lu Wang, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2689
Email: luwang@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 610

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joseph Aversa, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7149
Email: javersa@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 623

Jeanne Maurer, MA
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7153
Email: jmaurer@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 611

Hugh Simmonds, PhD                                              Email: hugh.simmonds@ryerson.ca

Harald Bauder

 

Harald Bauder, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7193
Email: hbauder@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 624

 

Evan Cleave, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x 543456
Email: evan.cleave@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 631

Wayne Forsythe

 

Wayne Forsythe, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7141
Email: forsythe@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 622A

 

Ann Marie Murnaghan, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2383
Email: amfm@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 607

Greg Oulahen

 

Greg Oulahen, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6155
Email: greg.oulahen@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 619

 

Stephen Swales, MA
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6179
Email: sswales@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 612

 

Shuguang Wang, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6904
Email: swang@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 622

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Valentina Capurri, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3120
Email: vcapurri@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 601

Mike MacDonald, MSA
Phone: 416-979-5000 x552740
Email: mmacdon@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 357A

Doug Banting, PhD
Email: dbanting@ryerson.ca

Frank Duerden, MA
Email: fduerden@gmail.com

Ian Lindsay, PhD
Email: ilindsay@ryerson.ca

Marie Truelove, PhD
Email:  marietr@rogers.com

David Dansereau, MA
Email: Contact department

Ron Goldsmith, MA
Email: rongoldsmith@sympatico.ca

Dennis Mock, PhD
Email: dennism@nipissingu.ca

Michael Doucet, PhD
Email: mdoucet@geography.ryerson.ca

Hersch Jacobs, PhD
Email: hjacobs@ryerson.ca

Nick Siller, MA
Email: Contact department

Lisa Benadiba
Graduate Program Administrator
Spatial Analysis
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2125
Email: spatial@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 1001

Christina Smith
Department Administrator
Phone: 416-979-5000 x5087
Email: csmith@arts.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 633

Adriana Gaertner
Program Administrator
Geographic Analysis
Phone: 416-979-5000 X5038
Email: agaertner@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 632

Mindy Vuong
Program Administrator
Environment and Urban Sustainability
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3036
Email: program@eus.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 600

Mike MacDonald
Lead IT & GIS Network Specialist
Phone: 416-979-5000 x552733
Email: mmacdon@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 357A

Dereje Mekeuria
IT Specialist
Phone: 416-979-5000 x552733
Email: dmekeuri@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 354

Ricardo Gomez-Hervis
Computer Systems Technician
Phone: 416-979-5000 x552733
Email: ricardo@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 357B