Skip to main content

Marco Fiola, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x2743
Email: mfiola@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 631

 

David Atkinson
David Atkinson
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x2693
Email: datkinson@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 621
Brian Ceh
Brian Ceh
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x3035
Email: bceh@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 608
Wayne Forsythe
Wayne Forsythe
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x7141
Email: forsythe@geography.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 622A
Hersch Jacobs
Hersch Jacobs
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6155
Email: hjacobs@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 618
Tor Oiamo

Tor Oiamo, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7147
Email: tor.oiamo@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 615

 

 

Claus Rinner
Claus Rinner
, PhD, GISP

Phone: 416-979-5000 x2686
Email: crinner@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 613
Eric Vaz

Eric Vaz, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3121
Email: evaz@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 620

Peter Kedron
Christopher Wellen
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x7514
Email:
christopher.wellen@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 612
 
Michal Bardecki
Michal Bardecki
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6175
Email: bardecki@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 626
Phillip Coppack
Philip Coppack
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6174
Email: pcoppack@geography.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 609
Larry Fullerton
Larry Fullerton
, MA

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6176
Email: lfullert@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 606

Andrew Millward, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2673
Email: millward@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 614A

Dr. Claire Oswald
Claire Oswald
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6905
Email: coswald@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 614

Richard Shaker, Ph.D.
Richard Shaker
, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3122
Email: rshaker@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 618A

Lu Wang
Lu Wang
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x2689
Email: luwang@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 610
Harald Bauder
Harald Bauder
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x7193
Email: hbauder@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 624
Sara Edge
Sara Edge, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6173
Email: sedge@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 626-A
Sutama Ghosh, Ph.D.
Sutama Ghosh
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6170
Email: sutama@geography.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 629

Ann Marie Murnaghan, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2383
Email: amfm@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 607

 

 


Ann Marie Murnaghan, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x2383
Email: amfm@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 607

Ann Marie Murnaghan, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x2383
Email: amfm@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 607

Ann Marie Murnaghan, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x2383
Email: amfm@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 607
Greg Oulahen

Greg Oulahen, PhD
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6171
Email: greg.oulahen@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 630

 

Stephen Swales
Stephen Swales, MA
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6179
Email: sswales@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 612
Shuguang Wang
Shuguang Wang
, PhD

Phone: 416-979-5000 x6904
Email: swang@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 622

Alex Arifuzzaman
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2365
Email: aarifuzz@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 625

Valentina Capurri
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3120
Email: vcapurri@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 601

Emily Hazell
Email: ehazell@ryerson.ca

 

Danielle Michell
Email: dmitch@ryerson.ca

Abednego Aryee
Phone: 416-979-5000 x 3120
Email: aaryee@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 601

Matthew Emmons
Email: matthew.emmons@ryerson.ca

 

Mike MacDonald, MSA
Phone: 416-979-5000 x552740
Email: mmacdon@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 357A

Christopher Scarpone
Email: christopher.scarpone@ryerson.ca

Joseph Aversa
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7149
Email: javersa@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 623

Raymond Garrison
Email: rgarrison@ryerson.ca

 

Jeanne Maurer
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7153
Email: jmaurer@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 611

Ian Williams
Email: iwilliam@arts.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 625

David Dansereau, MA
Email: Contact department

Ron Goldsmith, MA
Email: rongoldsmith@sympatico.ca

Nick Siller, MA
Email: Contact department

Michael Doucet, PhD
Email: mdoucet@geography.ryerson.ca

Ian Lindsay, PhD
Email: ilindsay@ryerson.ca

Marie Truelove, PhD
Email:  marietr@rogers.com

Frank Duerden, MA
Email: fduerden@gmail.com

Dennis Mock, PhD
Email: dennism@nipissingu.ca

Doug Banting, PhD
Email: dbanting@ryerson.ca

Lisa Benadiba
Graduate Program Administrator
Spatial Analysis
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2125
Email: spatial@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 1001

Christina Smith
Department Administrator
Phone: 416-979-5000 x5087
Email: csmith@arts.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 633

Adriana Gaertner
Program Administrator
Geographic Analysis
Phone: 416-979-5000 X5038
Email: agaertner@ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 632

Mindy Vuong
Program Administrator
Environment and Urban Sustainability
Phone: 416-979-5000 x3036
Email: program@eus.ryerson.ca
Location: JOR 600

Mike MacDonald
Lead IT & GIS Network Specialist
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7328
Email: mmacdon@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 357A

Dereje Mekeuria
IT Specialist
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7422
Email: dmekeuri@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 354

Ricardo Gomez-Hervis
Computer Systems Technician
Phone: 416-979-5000 x2740
Email: ricardo@ryerson.ca
Location: POD 357B