You are now in the main content area

Thank you for your continuing support of Ryerson and our students. With many staff still working remotely, the processing time for gifts received by mail is longer than usual. Printed receipts can be provided on request, otherwise e-receipts will be issued.

We encourage anyone looking to make a donation to do so via our secure online donation form. Tax receipts will be automatically sent by email

For any questions regarding your donation or receipt please email Sergio Chiodo at schiodo@ryerson.ca.

Thank you again for your generosity and your understanding.

Message to alumni and friends from Ryerson president, Mohamed Lachemi.

Contact

GENERAL & DONATION ENQUIRIES

General:

Tel: (416) 979-5000

Donations:

 (416) 979-5000 ext. 6541
Toll Free: 1-866-428-8881
annualfund@ryerson.ca

Planned Gifts & Bequests:

Mira Claxton
Director of Development, Planned Giving
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553793
Cell: (647) 401-0804
mira.claxton@ryerson.ca

FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION

Ian Mishkel
Vice-President, University Advancement
imishkel@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6520

Lisa Dempster
Executive Assistant
ldempste@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6520

Rivi Frankle
Assistant Vice-President, Advancement
rfrankle@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5312

James Barnett
Executive Director, Advancement
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
(647) 458-1945

Jeff Briand
Senior Director of Prospect Development
jeff.briand@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543574

Ryan Churchill
Development Writer
rchurchi@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3601

Jason De Luca
Associate Director, Strategic Initiatives
jason1.deluca@ryerson.ca 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544393

Jamie Dowsett
Prospect Development Analyst
j.dowsett@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3877

Mahnoosh Eslahi
Prospect Development Analyst
mahnoosh.eslahi@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544541

Rachel Falzon
Development Associate
rfalzon@ryerson.ca 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543521

Shira Gellman (on maternity leave)
Development Officer
shira.gellman@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553681

Suzanne Heft
Director of Development, Special Projects
suzanne.heft@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6639

Michelle Hounslow
Director of Development
michelle.hounslow@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4629

Samantha Kailas
Administrative Assistant
samantha.kailas@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7858

David Kinahan
Director, Development Communications
david.kinahan@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6537

Serge Markarov
Prospect Development Officer
serge.markarov@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6641

Melanie McRae
Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
mel.mcrae@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553795

Cathy Nguyen
Sponsorship and Fundraising Officer
cathy1.nguyen@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7654

Shannon Robertson
Associate Director of Development, Campaign Events
shannon.robertson@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553332

Katherine Scott
Prospect Development Officer
k1scott@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 2120

Amy Soden
Development Writer
asoden@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4094

Sandra Solomon
Director of Development
s3solomo@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7088

Angela Steinmann
Senior Stewardship Officer
asteinma@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556535

Stephanie Treloar
Senior Director Development, Special Initiatives
treloar@ryerson.ca 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3799

Allison Urowitz
Executive Director, Advancement
aurowitz@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4237

Mindy Webber
Associate Director of Development
mindy.webber@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544378

Jae Yang
Digital and Print Design Coordinator
jae.yang@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3753

Krishan Mehta
Assistant Vice President, Engagement

Haweya Fadal
Alumni Relations Officer
haweya.fadal@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7928

Jennifer Hicks
Manager, Alumni Relations
jenhicks@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7864

Florence James
Assistant to Assistant Vice President, Engagement
fnajames@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7915

Meredith Jordan
Manager, Alumni Communications and Marketing
majordan@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 4678

Adrianne Kenmir
Alumni Relations Officer
akenmir@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 7863

Erin MacDonald
Alumni Relations Officer
erinmac@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000, ext. 2645

Robert Dixon
Director of Development, Faculty of Arts
robert.dixon@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4796

Todd Carmichael
Executive Director, Strategic Planning & Advancement
Faculty of Communication & Design
todd.carmichael@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6524

Alana Clarke 
Associate Director, Development & Engagement
Faculty of Communication and Design
alana.clarke@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544326

Emaan Thaver
Development Associate
Faculty of Communication and Design
ethaver@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4511

Claudia Hughes
Associate Director of Development
Faculty of Community Services
claudia.hughes@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543505 

Emma Grant
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
emma.grant@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544396

Josh Bowman
Associate Director, Development
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
josh.bowman@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544563

Atenna Hercules
Departmental and Development Assistant
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
ahercules@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6948

MaryClaire Brooks
Director of Development, University Advancement
maryclaire.brooks@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 543566

Daniel McDonell
Development Associate, University Advancement
416.979.5000, ext. 544424
dm@ryerson.ca

James Barnett
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Science
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7922

Ed Wickham
Associate Director of Development
Faculty of Science
edwickham@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3130

Sean Ingram
Executive Director of Advancement
Ted Rogers School of Management
sean.ingram@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3445

Farida Adam
Associate Director of Development
Ted Rogers School of Management
farida.adam@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3871

Kasia Stec
Associate Director of Development
Ted Rogers School of Management
kasia.stec@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3698

Sana Mulji Dutt
Senior Advisor, External Stakeholder Relations & Strategic Partnerships
Ted Rogers School of Management
sdutt@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 542600

Nancy Reid
Administrative Assistant, Advancement
Ted Rogers School of Management
nancy.reid@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3574

For more information, please contact:

Brendan Curran
Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education
bcurran@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5184

Nick Taylor
Director of Development, Athletics & Recreation
nick.taylor@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2302

Joanna Beyersbergen
Director of Development, Library
jbeyersb@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5084

Rose Anne McCants
Director of Development
rmccants@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 543621

Nirmal Adiyodi
Director, Information Management & Analytics
nirmal.adiyodi@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 543573

Zorida Ali
Advancement Records Assistant
zoridali@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7860

Sergio Chiodo
Associate Director, Advancement Services
schiodo@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6516

Jody Dailey
Associate Executive Director, Advancement Services
jdailey@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2238

Sue-Ann Davison
Advancement Records Administrator
davisons@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6540

Tony Davison
Database Application Specialist
tony.davison@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7862

Shawn Hymers
Data Analyst
shawn.hymers@ryerson.ca

Jerrica Mac
Technical Report Writer
jmac@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6475

Karen Musytschka
Gift Acceptance Associate
kmusytsc@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6541

Joanne Tsang
Associate Director, Advancement Services
j.tsang@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544582

Marianne Joyce Saavedra
Data Management Clerk
marianne.saavedra@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6542

Prazanthy Ramesh
Data Management Clerk
prazanthy.ramesh@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3797

Meherab Saher
Business Systems Analyst
meherab@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4284

Als Thompson
Manager, Database
athompso@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4204

 

Kersti Kahar
Director of Development, Annual and Leadership Giving
kersti.kahar@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3794

Rudo Mataure
Annual Giving Officer
rmataure@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6180

Crystal Raymond
Manager, Annual Giving
crystal.raymond@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7895

Tonya Wray
Associate Director of Development
Annual and Leadership Giving
twray@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7854

Heather Gittens
Departmental Assistant
hgittens@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6536

Terry Marks
Administrative Assistant
bamarks@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6543

Hrire Mikaelian
Senior Systems Administrator
hmikaeli@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7861

 

Natasha Ramnath
Project Coordinator, Finance & Administration
n2ramnat@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7896

Kamaldai Srikishun
Director, Finance & Administration
ksrikish@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7859