You are now in the main content area

Contact

Ian Mishkel
Vice-President
University Advancement

Lisa Dempster
Executive Assistant
ldempste@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6520

Rivi Frankle
Assistant Vice-President, Advancement
rfrankle@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5312

Dominic Ali
Development Writer
domali@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543525

James Barnett
Director of Development
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
(647) 458-1945

Hussain Bokhari
Development Assistant
syed1.bokhari@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2724

Jeff Briand
Senior Director of Prospect Development
jeff.briand@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543574

MaryClaire Brooks
Director of Development
maryclaire.brooks@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543566

Ryan Churchill
Development Writer
rchurchi@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3601

Mira Claxton
Director of Development
Planned Giving
mira.claxton@ryerson.ca, opens in new window 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553793

Jason De Luca
Associate Director
Strategic Initiatives
jason1.deluca@ryerson.ca, opens in new window 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544393

Jamie Dowsett
Prospect Development Analyst
j.dowsett@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3877

Rachel Falzon
Development Assistant
rfalzon@ryerson.ca, opens in new window 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543521

Shira Gellman
Development Assistant 
shira.gellman@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553681

Suzanne Heft
Director of Development
Special Projects
suzanne.heft@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6639

Michelle Hounslow
Director of Development
michelle.hounslow@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4629

David Kinahan
Director
Development Communications
david.kinahan@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6537

Rose Anne McCants
Director of Development
rmccants@ryerson.ca

Serge Markarov
Prospect Development Officer
serge.markarov@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6641

Daniel McDonell
Development Associate
dm@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544424

Melanie McRae
Director of Development
Donor Relations and Stewardship
mel.mcrae@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553795

Troy Murray
Associate Director of Development,
Student Affairs with University Advancement
troy.murray@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4618

Shannon Robertson
Associate Director of Development
Campaign Events
shannon.robertson@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 553332

Katherine Scott
Prospect Development Officer
k1scott@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
416-979-5000 ext. 2120

Amy Soden
Development Writer
asoden@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4094

Sandra Solomon
Director of Development
s3solomo@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7088

Anna Starasts
Associate Director of Development
astarasts@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3691

Angela Steinmann
Stewardship Officer
asteinma@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 556535

Stephanie Treloar
Director
Special Projects
treloar@ryerson.ca 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3799

Allison Urowitz
Director of Development
aurowitz@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4237

Mindy Webber
Associate Director of Development
mindy.webber@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544378

Jae Yang
Digital and Print Design Coordinator
jae.yang@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3753

Robert Dixon
Director of Development
Faculty of Arts
robert.dixon@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4796

Todd Carmichael
Director of Strategic Planning and Advancement
Faculty of Communication & Design
todd.carmichael@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6524

Megan Skyvington
Director of Development
Faculty of Communication and Design
mskyvington@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3719

Alana Clarke
Associate Director of Development and Engagement
Faculty of Communication and Design
, opens in new windowalana.clarke@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544326

Emaan Thaver
Development Associate
Faculty of Communication and Design
ethaver@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4511

Celeste Richards
Director of Development
Faculty of Community Services
crichards@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7877

Claudia Hughes
Development and Alumni Officer
Faculty of Community Services
claudia.hughes@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543505 

Emma Grant
Interim Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
emma.grant@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544396

Rabia Shahab
Development and Alumni Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
rshahab@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3861

James Barnett
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Science
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7922

Stephanie Rendulic
Development and Alumni Officer
Faculty of Science
srendulic@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544389

Sean Ingram
Executive Director
Advancement
Ted Rogers School of Management
sean.ingram@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3445

Nancy Reid
Administrative Assistant
Advancement
Ted Rogers School of Management
nancy.reid@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3574

Kasia Stec
Senior Development Officer
Leadership Giving
Ted Rogers School of Management
kasia.stec@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3698

Osman Hamid
Director
Student Engagement & Alumni Development
Ted Rogers School of Management
ohamid@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4639

Anna Servedio
Alumni Engagement Officer
Ted Rogers School of Management
anna.servedio@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544330

Tania Donald
Senior Development Officer
Ted Rogers School of Management
tdonald@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3871

For more information, please contact:

Brendan Curran
Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education
bcurran@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5184

Rahim Dharamsi
Director of Development
Athletics
rahim.dharamsi@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2302

Joanna Beyersbergen
Director of Development
Library
jbeyersb@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5084

Kersti Kahar
Director of Development
Annual and Leadership Giving
kersti.kahar@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3794

Rudo Mataure
Annual Giving Officer
rmataure@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6180

Crystal Raymond
Manager
Annual Giving
crystal.raymond@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7895

Tonya Wray
Associate Director of Development
Annual and Leadership Giving
twray@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7854

Rose Anne McCants
Director of Development
rmccants@ryerson.ca

Nirmal Adiyodi
Director, Information Management & Analytics
nirmal.adiyodi@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
416-979-5000 ext. 543573

Zorida Ali
Advancement Records Assistant
zoridali@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7860

Sergio Chiodo
Associate Director
Advancement Services
schiodo@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6516

Jody Dailey
Associate Executive Director
Advancement Services
jdailey@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2238

Sue-Ann Davison
Advancement Records Administrator
davisons@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6540

Tony Davison
Database Application Specialist
tony.davison@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7862

Shawn Hymers
Data Analyst
shawn.hymers@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Jerrica Mac
Technical Report Writer
jmac@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6475

Karen Musytschka
Gift Acceptance Associate
kmusytsc@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6541

Prazanthy Ramesh
Donation Services Associate
prazanthy.ramesh@ryerson.ca
, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6541

Meherab Saher
Business Systems Analyst
meherab@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4284

Als Thompson
Manager, Database
athompso@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4204

 

Heather Gittens
Departmental Assistant
hgittens@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6536

Terry Marks
Administrative Assistant
bamarks@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6543

Hrire Mikaelian
Senior Systems Administrator
hmikaeli@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7861

Kamaldai Srikishun
Senior Manager, Finance & Admin
ksrikish@ryerson.ca, opens in new window
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7859