You are now in the main content area

Connect with Us

Meet our Team

Our International Enrolment team is here to support international students like you through every step of your university journey. If you have any questions about our bachelor programs, specialized foundation programs, admissions process, student life, support on-campus, or anything else related to the Ryerson experience, please reach out to us at international@ryerson.ca.

Headshot of Isaac Garcia-Sitton

Isaac Garcia-Sitton

Executive Director, International Student Enrolment, Education & Inclusion

igs@ryerson.ca

Alvin Tedjo

Alvin Tedjo

Director, Strategic Initiatives
alvin.tedjo@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Salisha Randel

Salisha Randel

Manager, International Student Recruitment

Region: Caribbean

srandel@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Cheryl Ramage

Cheryl Ramage

Manager, ESL Recruitment and Agent Relations

Region: Canada

cramage@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Alisha Koumphol

Alisha Koumphol

Recruitment Officer

Regions: South Asia, Southeast Asia

alisha.koumphol@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Dahlia Younan

Dahlia Younan

Recruitment Officer

Regions: East Asia, Middle East, North Africa, Turkey

dyounan@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Cyesha Forde

Cyesha Forde

Recruitment Officer

Regions: Sub Saharan Africa, United States

ccraigwe@ryerson.ca

Kirsten Gaikwad

Kirsten Gaikwad

Recruitment Officer

Regions: Canada

kirsten.gaikwad@ryerson.ca

Joana Londono

Joana LondoƱo

Recruitment Officer

Regions: Europe, Latin America

jlondono@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Mia Zhang

Mia Zhang

Liaison Officer

Regions: China, Canada

mia.zhang@ryerson.ca

 

Dania Faidi

Dania Faidi

Communications Officer

international@ryerson.ca

 

Headshot of Derek Ho

Derek Ho

Communications Officer

international@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Winnie Ho

Winnie Ho

Administrative Coordinator

international@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Mirabelle Arodi

Mirabelle Arodi

International Recruitment Assistant

international@ryerson.ca

Headshot of Charmaine Yip

Charmaine Yip

International Recruitment Assistant

international@ryerson.ca

Our Office

  • Email: international@ryerson.ca
  • Mailing Address:
    Ryerson University
    International Enrolment Office
    350 Victoria Street
    Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    M5B 2K3
  • Hours: Monday to Friday - 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. EST