You are now in the main content area

Senior Administration Team

Toni DeMello

Tanya (Toni) DeMello
Assistant Dean, Student Programming, Development and Equity
tdemello@ryerson.ca

Sari Graben

Sari Graben
Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies
sgraben@ryerson.ca

Graham Hudson

Graham Hudson
Associate Dean, Academic
graham.hudson@ryerson.ca

Sharmaine McKenzie

Sharmaine McKenzie
Executive Director, Strategic Initiatives and Operations
smckenzie@ryerson.ca

Chile Eboe-Osuji

Chile Eboe-Osuji
Distinguished International Jurist and Special Advisor to the President
eboeosuji@ryerson.ca

Tara Egan Wu

Tara Egan Wu
Director, Admissions and Student Recruitment
teganwu@ryerson.ca

Salima Fakirani

Salima Fakirani
Director, Student Engagement
sfakirani@ryerson.ca

Khalid Janmohamed

Khalid Janmohamed
Director, Legal Clinic Programs
khalidj@ryerson.ca

John Papadopoulos

John Papadopoulos
Head, Law Library
john.papadopoulos@ryerson.ca

Rekha Sadasivan

Rekha Sadasivan
Director, Marketing and Communications
rekha@ryerson.ca

Leanne Shafir

Leanne Shafir
Director, Career Development & Professional Placement
lshafir@ryerson.ca