You are now in the main content area

2020-21 Significant Dates

Ryerson Orientation Week

Monday, August 31, 2020 to Friday, September 4, 2020

Fall Term Program Withdrawal Refund Deadline - Full Refund Tuesday, September 1, 2020

Law Fall Intensive (JUR400)

September 2, 3, 4, 8 and 9 (One Week Intensive)

Fall Term Tuition Fee Payment Deadline Friday, September 4, 2020

Ryerson Fall classes begin

Law Fall classes begin

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Fall Term Program Withdrawal Refund Deadline - 80% Refund

Friday, September 18, 2020
 

Fall Study Week

Saturday, October 10, 2020 to Friday, October 16, 2020 (except Engineering)

Fall Term Program Withdrawal Deadline - 50% Refund Friday, October 16, 2020
 

Law classes end

Ryerson Fall classes end

Friday, December 4, 2020

Monday, December 7, 2020

Fall exams

Wednesday, December 9, 2020 to Saturday, December 19, 2020 (Saturdays and Sundays included)

Law Winter Intensive (JUR401)

January 11 - 14, 2021

Ryerson Winter classes begin



Law Winter classes begin
Monday, January 11, 2021
(All Engineering and some Architecture classes)
Friday, January 15, 2021 (all other programs)

Friday, January 15, 2021

Winter Study Week

Saturday, February 13, 2021 to Friday, February 19, 2021

Law Winter classes end

Friday April 16 2021

Ryerson Winter classes end

Friday, April 16, 2021

Winter exams 

Monday, April 19, 2021 to Saturday, May 01, 2021
(Saturdays and Sundays included)

Spring and Spring/Summer classes begin

Monday, May 03, 2021

Summer classes begin

Monday, June 21, 2021