Skip to main content
Ryerson clock tower Engineering building Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Alphabetical Directory of MIE Faculty and Staff


Name Phone Office Email Address
Joseph Amankrah x7214 KHE-36
Saman Hassanzadeh Amin x3627 EPH-412
Francine Belnavis x2705  EPH-300
Ayse Bener x3155 EPH-414
Habiba Bougherara x7092 EPH-312C
Jun Cao x7694 EPH-316
Mucahit Cevik x3752 EPH-320
Vincent Chan x6612 EPH-326
Daolun Chen x6487 EPH-340B
Chris Chu
Roy Churaman x6408 KHE-22
Shirley Dacanay x2129 EPH-300
Seth Dworkin
x7311 EPH-324
Liping Fang x6410 EPH-325
Jacob Friedman x7737 EPH-306B
Alan Fung x4917 EPH-340
Ahmad Ghasempoor x6422 EPH-325
Grace He x7756 KHE-137B
Siyuan He x6425 EPH-312B
Andrew Heim x6419 KHE-36
Lisa Holling
x6411 EPH-300
M.W. Mohamad Ismail x552670 EPH-303
Mohamad Jaber x7623 EPH-334A
Wey Leong x7706 EPH-306A
Qiang Li x4991 KHE-32
D.C. (Bill) Lin x7489 EPH-317
Hua Lu x6427 EPH-334B
Chao Ma x2690 KHE-137B
Alan Machin x6430 KHE-25
Jessica Miniaci x7330 EPH-300D
David Naylor x6428 EPH-411
W. P. Neumann x7738 EPH-338C
Donatus Oguamanam x7490 EPH-302
Devin Ostrom x7221 EPH-335C
Marcello Papini x7655 EPH-327
C. Ravi Ravindran x6423 EPH-332D
Lynn Reynolds x4159 EPH-300
Ziad Saghir x6418 EPH-322
Filippo A. Salustri x557749 EPH-301
Cory Searcy x2095 YDI-1115
Lauren Sena  x3555 EPH-300
Farrokh Sharifi x7097 EPH-318
M.F. (Frankie) Stewart x6416 EPH-332B
Sharareh Taghipour x7693 EPH-338A
Malleswara Talla x6401 EPH-334C
K. (Donald) Tham x7209 EPH-332C
Mark Towler   x4518 EPH-319
Scott Tsai x6424 EPH-338B
Ahmad Varvani-Farahani x7707 EPH-306C
Krishnan Venkatakrishnan x4984 EPH-312A
Shudong Yu x7687 EPH-321
Kourosh Zareinia x7688 EPH-305
Saeed Zolfaghari x5101 YDI-1661