Skip to main content
Ryerson clock tower Engineering building Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Increase Text Size
Decrease Text Size
 Change Text Size 

Alphabetical Directory of MIE Faculty and Staff

 

Name Phone Office Email Address
Joseph Amankrah x7214 KHE-36 jamankra@ryerson.ca
Saman Hassanzadeh Amin x3627 EPH-412 saman.amin@ryerson.ca
Francine Belnavis x2705  EPH-300 f2belnav@ryerson.ca
Ayse Bener x3155 EPH-414 ayse.bener@ryerson.ca
Habiba Bougherara x7092 EPH-312C habiba.bougherara@ryerson.ca
Richard Budny x7688 EPH-305 rbudny@ryerson.ca
Jun Cao x7694 EPH-316 jcao@ryerson.ca
Vincent Chan x6612 EPH-326 v7chan@ryerson.ca
Daolun Chen x6487 EPH-340B dchen@ryerson.ca
Chris Chu
x6559
EPH-344
chris.chu@ryerson.ca
Roy Churaman x6408 KHE-22 churaman@ryerson.ca
Shirley Dacanay x2129 EPH-300 sdacanay@ryerson.ca
Seth Dworkin
x7311 EPH-324
seth.dworkin@ryerson.ca
Karen Fajardo x7330 EPH-300D kfajardo@ryerson.ca
Liping Fang x6410 EPH-325 lfang@ryerson.ca
Jacob Friedman x7737 EPH-302 jfriedman@ryerson.ca
Alan Fung x4917 EPH-340 alanfung@ryerson.ca
Adriana Gaertner x7734 EPH-335B agaertner@ryerson.ca
Ahmad Ghasempoor x6422 EPH-325 aghasemp@ryerson.ca
Grace He x7756 KHE-137B ghe@ryerson.ca
Siyuan He x6425 EPH-312B s2he@ryerson.ca
Andrew Heim x6419 KHE-36 aheim@ryerson.ca
Lisa Holling
x6411 EPH-300 lholling@ryerson.ca
M.W. Mohamad Ismail x2670 EPH-303 wahab@ryerson.ca
Mohamad Jaber x7623 EPH-334A mjaber@ryerson.ca
Wey Leong x7706 EPH-306A weyleong@ryerson.ca
Qiang Li x4991 KHE-32 qiangli@ryerson.ca
D.C. (Bill) Lin x7489 EPH-317 derlin@ryerson.ca
Hua Lu x6427 EPH-334B hlu@ryerson.ca
Chao Ma x2690 KHE-137B c6ma@ryerson.ca
Alan Machin x6430 KHE-25 amachin@ryerson.ca
David Naylor x6428 EPH-411 dnaylor@ryerson.ca
W. P. Neumann x7738 EPH-338C pneumann@ryerson.ca
Donatus Oguamanam x7490 EPH-301 doguaman@ryerson.ca
Devin Ostrom x7221 EPH-335C dostrom@ryerson.ca
Marcello Papini x7655 EPH-327 mpapini@ryerson.ca
C. Ravi Ravindran x6423 EPH-332D rravindr@ryerson.ca
Lynn Reynolds x4159 EPH-300 lynn.reynolds@ryerson.ca
Ziad Saghir x6418 EPH-322 zsaghir@ryerson.ca
Filippo A. Salustri x7749 EPH-306B salustri@ryerson.ca
Cory Searcy x2095 YDI-1115 cory.searcy@ryerson.ca
Lauren Sena  x3555 EPH-300 lsena@ryerson.ca
Farrokh Sharifi x7097 EPH-318 fsharifi@ryerson.ca
M.F. (Frankie) Stewart x6416 EPH-332B fstewart@ryerson.ca
Sharareh Taghipour x7693 EPH-338A sharareh@ryerson.ca
Malleswara Talla x6401 EPH-334C mtalla@ryerson.ca
K. (Donald) Tham x7209 EPH-332C dtham@ryerson.ca
Mark Towler   x4518 EPH-319 mtowler@ryerson.ca
Scott Tsai x6424 EPH-338B scott.tsai@ryerson.ca
Ahmad Varvani-Farahani x7707 EPH-306C avarvani@ryerson.ca
Krishnan Venkatakrishnan x4984 EPH-312A venkat@ryerson.ca
Shudong Yu x7687 EPH-321 syu@ryerson.ca
Saeed Zolfaghari x5101 YDI-1661 zolfaghari@ryerson.ca