You are now in the main content area

Staff

Empty chair

Paola Catalano

Administrative Coordinator

Email: paola.catalano@ryerson.ca

Extension: 5125

Office: AOB 921-51

Photo of individual

Alex Gilbert

Wardrobe Supervisor

Email: a1gilber@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6785

Office: SLC G032

Photo of individual

Eva Peringer

Director of Youth and Community Programs 

Email: eva.peringer@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6747

Office: AOB 921-65

Photo of individual

Bonnie Thomson

Associate Technical Director

Email: bthomson@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6790

Office: AOB 921-64

Photo of individual

Sunny Fernandez

Academic Coordinator

Email: sufernan@ryerson.ca

Extension: 4624

Office: AOB 921-55

Photo of individual

Scott Martin

Technical Director

Email: scottm@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6790

Office: AOB 921-64

Alyssa Pothier

Assistant Director of Youth and Community Programs

Email: pycprograms@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6747

Office: AOB 921-65

Photo of individual

Peter Fleming

Production and Operations Manager

Email: p1flemin@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6789

Office: AOB 921-54

Headshot of Madeline Smith

Madeline Smith

Program Assistant

Email: madeline.smith@ryerson.ca

Extension: 5086

Office: AOB 921-50

Photo of individual

Will Sutton

Scenery Shop Supervisor

Email: wsutton@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6792

Office: KHW 71T