You are now in the main content area

Staff

Paola Catalano

(she/her)

Administrative Coordinator

Email: paola.catalano@ryerson.ca

Extension: 5125

Office: AOB 921-51

Alex Gilbert

(she/her)

Wardrobe Supervisor

Email: a1gilber@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6785

Office: SLC G032

Alyssa Pothier

Assistant Director of Youth and Community Programs

Email: pycprograms@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6747

Office: AOB 921-65

Bonnie Thomson

Associate Technical Director

Email: bthomson@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6790

Office: AOB 921-64

Sunny Fernandez

(she/her)

Academic Coordinator

Email: sufernan@ryerson.ca

Extension: 4624

Office: AOB 921-55

Scott Martin

(he/him)

Technical Director

Email: scottm@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6790

Office: AOB 921-64

Madeline Smith

(she/her)

Communication and Reception Coordinator

Email: madeline.smith@ryerson.ca

Extension: 5086

Office: AOB 921-50

Peter Fleming

Production and Operations Manager

Email: p1flemin@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6789

Office: AOB 921-54

Eva Peringer

(she/her)

Director of Youth and Community Programs 

Email: eva.peringer@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6747

Office: AOB 921-65

Will Sutton

Scenery Shop Supervisor

Email: wsutton@ryerson.ca

Extension: 6792

Office: KHW 71T

Interns

Jessica Haggeman's headshot
Jessica Haggeman

Production Intern

Email: jhaggeman@ryerson.ca 

Empty chair
Red Hauser

Production Intern

Email: redhauser@ryerson.ca