You are now in the main content area

Staff

Paola Catalano

(she/her)

Administrative Coordinator
Email: paola.catalano@ryerson.ca
Extension: 5125
Office: AOB 921-51

Alex Gilbert

(she/her)

Wardrobe Supervisor
Email: a1gilber@ryerson.ca
Extension: 6785
Office: SLC G032

ContractLecturers_Portrait
Caroline Rodway

Production Intern

Email: caroline.rodway@ryerson.ca

Madeline Smith

(she/her)

Communication and Reception Coordinator
Email: madeline.smith@ryerson.ca
Extension: 5086
Office: AOB 921-50

Sunny Fernandez

(she/her)

Academic Coordinator
Email: sufernan@ryerson.ca
Extension: 4624
Office: AOB 921-55

Scott Martin

(he/him)

Technical Director
Email: scottm@ryerson.ca
Extension: 6790
Office: AOB 921-64

ContractLecturers_Portrait
Maya Royer

Production Intern

Email: maya.royer@ryerson.ca

Will Sutton

Scenery Shop Supervisor
Email: wsutton@ryerson.ca
Extension: 6792
Office: KHW 71T

Peter Fleming

Production and Operations Manager
Email: p1flemin@ryerson.ca
Extension: 6789
Office: AOB 921-54

Edith Nataprawira

(she/her)

Interim Administrative Coordinator
Email: enatapra@ryerson.ca

Alyssa Pothier

Administrative Assistant

Email: alyssa.pothier@ryerson.ca

Bonnie Thomson

Associate Technical Director
Email: bthomson@ryerson.ca
Extension: 6790
Office: AOB 921-64