You are now in the main content area

Immigration Faculty

Immigration, Settlement and Diaspora Policies Faculty

Ali, Mehrunnisa Ahmad
Professor
Department: Early Childhood Studies
Phone: (416) 979-5000 ext. 6330
Email: maali@ryerson.ca

Amin-Khan, Tariq
Associate Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 6169
Email: takhan@politics.ryerson.ca

Arat-Koç, Sedef
Associate Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x7338
Email: saratkocpolitics.ryerson.ca

Atak, Idil
Associate Professor
Department: Criminology
Phone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 3255
Email: idil.atak@ryerson.ca

Bauder, Harald
Professor and Graduate Program Director, Immigration and Settlement Studies
Department: Geography
Phone: 416-979-5000 x7193
Email: hbauder@ryerson.ca

Bernhard, Judith K.
Professor
Department: Early Childhood Studies
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 7647
Email: bernhard@ryerson.ca

Fiola, Marco
Professor
Department: Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 6130
Email: mfiola@ryerson.ca

Fumia, Doreen
Associate Professor
Department: Sociology
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 2605
Email: dfumia@ryerson.ca

Galabuzi, Grace-Edward
Associate Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 6189
Email: galabuzi@politics.ryerson.ca

George, Usha
Professor 
Department: Faculty of Community Services
Phone: (416) 979-5034
Email: ugeorge@ryerson.ca

Ghosh, Sutama
Associate Professor
Department: Geography
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6173
Email: sutama@geography.ryerson.ca

Guruge, Sepali
Professor and Research Chair in Urban Health
Department: Nursing
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 4964
Email: sguruge@ryerson.ca

Hudson, Graham
Associate Professor
Departments: Criminology / Faculty of Law
Telephone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 2258
Email: graham.hudson@crim.ryerson.ca

Kislenko, Arne
Associate Professor
Department: History
Phone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 6206
Email: akislenk@ryerson.ca

Koç, Mustafa
Professor
Department: Sociology
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 6210
Email: mkoc@ryerson.ca

Rocha, Cecilia
Professor and Director
Department: School of Nutrition
Phone: 416-979-500, ext. 6009
Email: crocha@ryerson.ca

Shields, John
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x6167
Email: jshields@politics.ryerson.ca

Siemiatycki, Myer
Professor Emeritus
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x6293
Email: msiemiatycki@politics.ryerson.ca

Simpson, Hyacinth
Associate Professor
Department: English
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 6148
Email: simpson@ryerson.cahsimpson@english.ryerson.ca

Sugiman, Pamela
Professor and Dean of Arts
Department: Sociology
Office: JOR-313
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 2602
Email: sugiman@ryerson.ca

Teelucksingh, Cheryl
Professor
Department: Sociology
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 6213
Email: teeluck@ryerson.ca

Triandafyllidou, Anna
Canada Excellence Research Chair, Professor (Migration and Integration)
Department: Sociology
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 54446
Email: anna.triandafyllidou@ryerson.ca

Vogel, Ronald K.
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x6054
Email: ron.vogelpolitics.ryerson.ca

Wang, Lu
Associate Professor
Department: Geography
Phone: 416-979-5000 x 2689
Email: luwang@ryerson.ca

Wang, Shuguang
Professor
Department: Geography
Phone: 416-979-5000 x6904
Email: swang@ryerson.ca

Yee, June
Associate Professor
Department: Social Work
Phone: 416 979 5000 ext. 6224
Email: j2yee@ryerson.ca