You are now in the main content area

Public Policy Faculty

Public Policy and Administration Faculty

Amin-Khan, Tariq
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 6169
Email: takhan@politics.ryerson.ca

Anderson, Miriam
Associate Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Email: miriam.anderson@politics.ryerson.ca

Bartkiw, Timothy J.
Associate Professor
Department: Human Resources and Organizational Behaviour
Phone: x2430
Email: tbartkiw@ryerson.ca

Baskoy, Tuna
Associate Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 6169
Email: tbaskoy@politics.ryerson.ca

Cukier, Wendy
Professor and Founder/Academic Director, The Diversity Institute
Email: wcukier@ryerson.ca

Evans, Bryan
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x4199
Email: b1evans@politics.ryerson.ca

Galabuzi, Grace-Edward
Associate Professor
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 6189
Email: galabuzi@politics.ryerson.ca

Gruzd, Anatoliy
Associate Professor / Director of Research, Social Media Lab / Canada Research Chair, Social Media Data Stewardship
Department: Information Technology Management
Phone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 7937
Email: gruzd@ryerson.ca

Inwood, Gregory J.
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 6166
Email: ginwood@politics.ryerson.ca

Johns, Carolyn
Professor and Graduate Program Director, Public Policy and Administration
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x6146
Email: cjohns@politics.ryerson.ca

Levin, Avner
Professor
Departments: Law & Business / Faculty of Law
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 7690
Email: avner.levin@ryerson.ca

Lum, Janet
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x7045
Email: jlum@arts.ryerson.ca

Mooers, Colin
Professor Emeritus
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Email: cmooers@politics.ryerson.ca

Muzzatti, Stephen L.
Associate Professor
Department: Sociology
Phone: 416-979-5000 ext 4815
Email: muzzatti@ryerson.ca

Palmater, Pamela
Chair in Indigenous Governance
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Email: ppalmater@politics.ryerson.ca

Rinner, Claus
Professor
Department: Geography and Environmental Studies
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 2686
Email: crinner@ryerson.ca

Rubenson, Daniel
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 4052
Email: rubenson@politics.ryerson.ca
Website: http://www.rubenson.org

Sengupta, Mitu
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Adminsitration
Phone: (416) 979-5000 x 4183
Email: sengupta@ryerson.ca

Shields, John
Professor
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x6167
Email: jshields@politics.ryerson.ca

Sorpong, Peou
Professor
Department: Politics & Public Administration
Telephone: ( 416) 979-5000 Ext. 6602
Email: speou@politics.ryerson.ca

Vogel, Ronald K.
Professor and Graduate Program Director (Policy Studies)
Department: Politics and Public Administration
Phone: x6054
Email: ron.vogelpolitics.ryerson.ca

Shirazi, Farid
Associate Professor and Senior Researcher, Institute for Innovation and Technology Management
Phone: 416-979-5000 Ext. 7938
Email: f2shiraz@ryerson.ca

Webb, Kernaghan
Associate Professor
Departments: Law and Business / Faculty of Law
Phone: x2478
Email: kernaghan.webb@ryerson.ca