You are now in the main content area

Staff Directory

Note on numbers below: In most cases, outside callers must dial (416) 979-5000, key in '1' then the extension if dialing from a touch-tone phone, or wait for operator assistance during office hours. 

recreation@ryerson.ca | Online Feedback Form

FRONT DESK MEMBER SERVICES 

  • Recreation & Athletics Centre (RAC): 416-979-5096
  • Mattamy Athletic Centre (MAC): 416-979-5339
Name Title Phone Email
Dr. Louise Cowin Executive Director, Athletics & Recreation 416-979-5089 louise.cowin@ryerson.ca
Jeff Giles Advisor   jeff.giles@ryerson.ca
Andrew Pettit Manager, Recreation 7132 andrew.pettit@ryerson.ca
Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Hay Manager, Customer & Membership Services 6449 ahay@ryerson.ca
Ryan Danziger Customer & Membership Services Specialist 7113 ryan.danziger@ryerson.ca
Kathryn Maksym Customer & Membership Services Specialist 4089 kathryn.maksym@ryerson.ca
Name Title Phone Email
Chris Nadavallil Manager, Facilities & Operations 6122 chris.nadavallil@ryerson.ca
Amanda Cohen Facilities, Special Events & Drop-In Recreation Coordinator 2010 amanda.cohen@ryerson.ca
Nino Robles Recreation Facilities and Equipment Specialist  4150 nrobles@ryerson.ca
General Inquiries Email            
Aquatics aquatics@ryerson.ca
Camps camps@ryerson.ca
Certifications  getcertified@ryerson.ca
Competitive Clubs  competitiveclubs@ryerson.ca
Instructional/Fitness Classes groupfit@ryerson.ca
Intramurals intramurals@ryerson.ca
Massage  massage@ryerson.ca
Personal Training  ryerson.performance@ryerson.ca
Recreational Clubs recreationclubs@ryerson.ca
Coordinator Title Phone Email
Randy Pipher Intramural Sports & Recreational Clubs Coordinator 7360 rpipher@ryerson.ca
Tiona Taylor Competitive Clubs Coordinator 543476 tiona.taylor@ryerson.ca
Katie Wilson Instructional Programs Specialist 6123 kaitlyn.m.wilson@ryerson.ca
(Vacant) Camps & Aquatics Coordinator 3334 mike.stewart@ryerson.ca
Javier Marroquin Head Lifeguard, Aquatics  3559 jmarroquin@ryerson.ca