You are now in the main content area

Exchange Contacts

Faculty/Program

Contact Name

Email

Faculty of Arts Jill Careless, Experiential Learning-Community Liaison jill.careless@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Communication and Design Sandra Chung, International Coordinator exchange@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Science Wincy Li, Recruitment and International Engagement Coordinator wincyli@ryerson.ca
Ted Rogers School of Management Kristy Holzworth, International Programs Coordinator trsmexchange@ryerson.ca
Department of Architectural Science Dr. Paul Floerke, Interim Associate Chair External and Mobility Director

paul.floerke@ryerson.ca

Department of Early Childhood Studies  Maria Burgos, Student Affairs Coordinator mburgos@ryerson.ca

School of Nutrition

Zena Alrawdah, Promotions & Outreach Coordinator / Academic Advisor

zena@ryerson.ca

School of Social Work

Michelle Free, Student Affairs Coordinator

mfree@ryerson.ca

School of Urban and Regional Planning

Dr. Mitch Kosny, Professor

mkosny@ryerson.ca

Engineering Programs and Programs in the Faculty of Community Services that do not have a program specific contact Amie Shipman-Gervais, Student Mobility Officer, Ryerson International

Samantha Larocque, Student Mobility Officer, Ryerson International
rihelp@ryerson.ca
General Inquiries Ryerson International  rihelp@ryerson.ca