You are now in the main content area

Faculty

Dr. Kristopher Alexander

Assistant Professor
kalexand@ryerson.ca
x544448
RCC114

Dr. Alexandra Bal

Associate Professor
abal@ryerson.ca
x6880
RCC321

Lori Beckstead

Associate Professor
Director, Allan Slaight Radio Institute

lbeckste@ryerson.ca
x6030
RCC124

Dr. Marusya Bociurkiw

Associate Professor
Director, The Studio for Media Activism and Critical Thought

marusya@ryerson.ca
x7447
RCC327

David Bouchard

Associate Professor
david.bouchard@ryerson.ca
x7587
RCC323

Dr. Kim Chow-Morris

Associate Professor
On Sabbatical 

Marion Coomey

Associate Professor
mcoomey@ryerson.ca
x7550
RCC110

Michael Coutanche

Associate Professor
michael.coutanche@ryerson.ca
x7009
RCC317

Zachary Cox

Assistant Professor
z2cox@ryerson.ca
x7545
RCC315

Steve Daniels

Associate Professor
steve.daniels@ryerson.ca
x6876
RCC130

Dr. Charles Davis

Professor
Edward S. Rogers Sr. Research Chair of Media Management

c5davis@ryerson.ca
x7866
RCC232L

Dr. Steven Ehrlick

Associate Professor
Director, The Music Den

sehrlick@ryerson.ca
x2869
RCC135

Charles Falzon

Associate Professor
Dean, Faculty of Communications & Design

cfalzon@ryerson.ca
x5012
RCC350D

Dr. Nicole Forrester

Assistant Professor
Olympian

nforrester@ryerson.ca
x3768
RCC126

Rick Grunberg

Associate Professor
Program Director, Media Production

rgrunber@ryerson.ca
x7007
RCC128

Dr. Richard Lachman

Associate Professor
Director, Zone Learning

richlach@ryerson.ca
x2627
RCC232F

Dr. Ali Mazalek

Associate Professor
Canada Research Chair, Digital Media and Innovation

mazalek@ryerson.ca
x3397
BTS103N

Dr. Michael Murphy

Professor
On Sabbatical 

James Nadler

Associate Professor
Chair, Creative Industries

jnadler@ryerson.ca
x55297
RCC313

Dr. Laura Nenych

Associate Professor
laura@ryerson.ca
x7018
RCC116

Dr. Laurie Petrou

Associate Professor
lpetrou@ryerson.ca
x4577
RCC118

 

Dr. Lila Pine

Associate Professor
Director, Saagajiwe 

lpine@ryerson.ca
x6848
RCC206

Dr. Kathleen Pirrie Adams

Assistant Professor
Chair, RTA School of Media

kpirrie@ryerson.ca
x3769
RCC108

Ramona Pringle

Associate Professor
Director, Transmedia Zone 
Director, HQ 

ramona.pringle@ryerson.ca
x3203
DSQ1004

Dr. Hossein Rahnama

Associate Professor
Director of Research and Innovation, DMZ
hossein@ryerson.ca
x4921
DSQ600

Joe Recupero

Associate Professor
jrecuper@ryerson.ca
x7246
RCC116

Laurel Walzak

Assistant Professor
lwalzak@ryerson.ca
RCC112/RCC230

Dr. Henry Warwick

Associate Professor
hwarwick@ryerson.ca
x7008
RCC333    

Charles Zamaria

Associate Professor
czamaria@ryerson.ca
x7549
RCC122