You are now in the main content area

Staff

Ryan Bauer

Production Training and Support Staff
rbauer@ryerson.ca
x3262
RCC325B

Billy Chan

Production Training and Support Staff
billycchan@ryerson.ca
x3421
RCC325B

Angela Cheng

Student Affairs Assistant
angela.cheng@ryerson.ca
x557015
RCC104

Emily Green

Production Training and Support Staff
e1green@ryerson.ca
x4632
RCC325B    

Shawn Haswell

Manager, Operations & Administration
shaswell@ryerson.ca
x557554
RCC106

Erin Kjaer

Communications and Events Coordinator
ekjaer@ryerson.ca
x7553
RCC104

Kevin Konarzewski

Production Technician, Audio
kevkon@ryerson.ca
x7525
RCC241

Paula Letang-Loblack

Program Assistant
pletang@ryerson.ca
x7005
RCC104

Donna Morrison

Lead Academic and Outreach Coordinator
dmorrison@ryerson.ca
x7551
RCC104A

Aneesh (Tib)erias Murali

Lead, Finance & Administration
amuralim@ryerson.ca
x557006
RCC136

Wil Noack

Production Training and Support Staff
wnoack@ryerson.ca
x7012
RCC325B

Scott O'Sullivan

Production Training and Support Staff
scott.osullivan@ryerson.ca
x7526
RCC160

Evan Rolfe

Production Training and Support Staff
erolfe@ryerson.ca
x7526
RCC160

Lesley Salvadori

Manager, Production and Facilities
lsalvadori@ryerson.ca
x544427
RCC138B

Tess Sutherland

Production Technician, New Media
tess.sutherland@ryerson.ca
x7473
RCC158B

Ryan Sykes

Production Training and Support Staff
rsykes@ryerson.ca
x7050
RCC325B

Brian Withers

Lead, Production and Programming
bwithers@ryerson.ca
x3513
RCC234E