You are now in the main content area

Staff

Production Training and Support Staff, Ryan Bauer
Ryan Bauer

Production Training and Support Staff
rbauer@ryerson.ca
x3262
RCC325B

Production Training and Support Staff, Billy Chan
Billy Chan

Production Training and Support Staff
billycchan@ryerson.ca
x3421
RCC325B

Student Affairs Assistant, Angela Cheng
Angela Cheng

Student Affairs Assistant
angela.cheng@ryerson.ca
x557015
RCC104

Production Training and Support Staff, Max Cotter
Max Cotter

Production Training and Support Staff
max.cotter@ryerson.ca
x553816
RCC325B

Production Training and Support Staff, Emily Green
Emily Green

Production Training and Support Staff
e1green@ryerson.ca
x4632
RCC325B    

Manager, Operations & Administration, Shawn Haswell
Shawn Haswell

Manager, Operations & Administration
shaswell@ryerson.ca
x557554
RCC106

Communications and Events Coordinator, Erin Kjaer
Erin Kjaer

Communications and Events Coordinator
ekjaer@ryerson.ca
x7553
RCC104

Production Technician, Audio, Kevin Konarzewski
Kevin Konarzewski

Production Technician, Audio
kevkon@ryerson.ca
x7525
RCC241

Program Assistant, Paula Letang-Loblack
Paula Letang-Loblack

Program Assistant
pletang@ryerson.ca
x7005
RCC104

Lead Academic and Outreach Coordinator, Donna Morrison
Donna Morrison

Lead Academic and Outreach Coordinator
dmorrison@ryerson.ca
x557551
RCC104A

Lead, Finance & Administration, Aneesh (Tib)erias Murali
Aneesh (Tib)erias Murali

Lead, Finance & Administration
amuralim@ryerson.ca
x557006
RCC136

Production Training and Support Staff, Wil Noack
Wil Noack

Production Training and Support Staff
wnoack@ryerson.ca
x7012
RCC325B

Production Training and Support Staff, Scott O'Sullivan
Scott O'Sullivan

Production Training and Support Staff
scott.osullivan@ryerson.ca
x7526
RCC160

Production Training and Support Staff, Evan Rolfe
Evan Rolfe

Production Training and Support Staff
erolfe@ryerson.ca
x7526
RCC160

Manager, Production and Facilities, Lesley Salvadori
Lesley Salvadori

Manager, Production and Facilities
lsalvadori@ryerson.ca
x544427
RCC138B

New Media Production Technician, Tess Sutherland
Tess Sutherland

Production Technician, New Media
tess.sutherland@ryerson.ca
x7473
RCC158B

Production Technician, Video
Ryan Sykes

Production Technician, Video
rsykes@ryerson.ca
x7050
RCC325B

Lead, Production and Programming, Brian Withers
Brian Withers

Lead, Production and Programming
bwithers@ryerson.ca
x3513
RCC234E