Skip to main content
Faculty of Science

Dean's Office

Academic Leadership

Name Position Email Telephone Extension
David Cramb Dean david.cramb@ryerson.ca x5251
Dejan Delic Chair, Department of Mathematics ddelic@ryerson.ca x4871
Michael Kolios Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies mkolios@ryerson.ca x3157
Andrew McWilliams Chair, Department of Chemistry & Biology amcwilli@ryerson.ca x4102/4060
Carl Kumaradas Interim Chair, Department of Physics ckumarad@ryerson.ca x7462
Marcus Santos Associate Dean, Undergraduate Science Programs & Student Affairs m3santos@ryerson.ca x7921
David Mason Chair, Computer Science cs.chair@ryerson.ca x7061

Administrative Leadership

The following administrative portfolios report directly to the Dean:

Name Position Email Telephone Extension
Emily Agard Director, SciXchange eagard@ryerson.ca x2057
Andrei Cojita Director, Operations and Strategic Initatives a2cojita@ryerson.ca x5892
Suzana Pinto Communications and Web Manager pinto@ryerson.ca x3650