Skip to main content
Faculty of Science

Dean's Office

Academic Leadership

Name Position Email Telephone Extension
David Cramb Dean david.cramb@ryerson.ca x5251
Lawrence Kolasa Interim Chair, Department of Mathematics lkolasa@ryerson.ca x4912
Michael Kolios Associate Dean, Research and Graduate Studies mkolios@ryerson.ca x3157
Andrew McWilliams Interim Chair, Department of Chemistry & Biology amcwilli@ryerson.ca x4102/4060
Ana Pejović-Milić Chair, Department of Physics anamilic@ryerson.ca x7952
Marcus Santos Associate Dean, Undergraduate Science Programs & Student Affairs m3santos@ryerson.ca x7921
Mikhail Soutchanski Interim Chair, Computer Science mes@scs.ryerson.ca x7954

Administrative Leadership

The following administrative portfolios report directly to the Dean:

Name Position Email Telephone Extension
Emily Agard Director, SciXchange eagard@ryerson.ca x2057
Andrei Cojita Director, Operations and Strategic Initatives a2cojita@ryerson.ca x5892
Suzana Pinto Communications and Web Manager pinto@ryerson.ca x3650
Sandra Solomon Director of Development s3solomo@ryerson.ca x3130