Skip to main content
Faculty of Science

Faculty of Science Strategic Planning

FOS Strategic Plan Steering

Committee Members:  


Amber Sandy, Andriy Miranskyy, Camila Londono, Luna Bogdanovic,

Pawel Pralat, Pedro Goldman, Shawn McFadden, Stefania Impellizzeri

Schedule of meetings


Tuesday, February 25, 10am-12pm

Tuesday, March 3, 1:30pm-3:30pm

Tuesday, March 10, 11am-12:30pm

Thursday, March 19, 1pm-2:30pm

Double-click to Configure