You are now in the main content area

Nominations and Elections Committee Membership, 2019-2020 (6 members)


Name Position
Donna Bell
Secretary of Senate, and Chief Electoral Officer (Non-Voting)


Name  Position Term Expires Term #
Lisa Barnoff
Dean, Faculty of Community Services 2020 1
Anne-Marie Brinsmead Faculty Senator 2020 2
Richard Meldrum Faculty Senator 2020 2
Katey Park Student Senator 2020 1
Julia Spagnuolo Student Senator 2020 1