You are now in the main content area

Contract Lecturers

Name Email
Amrita Ahluwalia amritaahluwalia@ryerson.ca
Marshia Akbar
marshia.akbar@ryerson.ca
Margaret Bancerz mbancerz@ryerson.ca
Diana Brecher dbrecher@ryerson.ca
Dimitrina Dimitrova ddimitro@ryerson.ca
Jordan Babando jordan.babando@ryerson.ca
Kareem El Bardeesy kbardeesy@ryerson.ca
Fleur Esteron festeron@ryerson.ca
Sal Guzzo sguzzo@ryerson.ca
Ahmed Ilmi ailmi@ryerson.ca
Monika Korzun mkorzun@ryerson.ca
Graeme Metcalf gmetcalf@ryerson.ca
Karen Naidoo k2naidoo@ryerson.ca
Olalekan Onilude oonilude@ryerson.ca
Deena Shaffer deena.shaffer@ryerson.ca
Stephen Sheps stephen.sheps@ryerson.ca
Dale Shin dale.shin@ryerson.ca
Michael Thorn mthorn@ryerson.ca
Kelly Train
ktrain@ryerson.ca
Silvia Vasquez Olguin svasquezolguin@ryerson.ca