You are now in the main content area

Contract Lecturers

Name Email
Amrita Ahluwalia amritaahluwalia@ryerson.ca
Donna Appavoo dappavoo@ryerson.ca
Tara Atluri tara@ryerson.ca
Karim Bardeesy kbardeesy@ryerson.ca
Diana Brecher dbrecher@ryerson.ca
Chris Cachia ccachia@ryerson.ca
Olivia Chow oliviachow@ryerson.ca
Kris Erickson kris.erickson@ryerson.ca
Sal Guzzo sguzzo@ryerson.ca
Monika Korzun mkorzun@ryerson.ca
Graeme Metcalf gmetcalf@ryerson.ca
Deena Shaffer deena.shaffer@ryerson.ca
Stephen Sheps stephen.sheps@ryerson.ca
Michael Thorn mthorn@ryerson.ca
Kelly Train ktrain@ryerson.ca