Skip to main content

Sociology Student International Exchanges

Students at Ryerson University have the opportunity to study Sociology (taught in English) at one of our international partner institutions:

Umea, Sweden

Umea University

Adelaide, Australia

University of South Australia

Singapore, Singapore

Nanyang Technological University

Edinburgh, Scotland

Edinburgh Napier University

Cave Hill, Barbados

University of West Indies

Istanbul, Turkey

Koç University

Through Ontario-Wide Agreements, you can also study in the following countries:

China - Onatrio


France - Ontario

Rhone Alpes

Germany - Ontario

Baden Wurttemburg

India - Ontario

Maharashtra Goa


For more information on how to apply, deadlines and costs/funding for exchange programs, please visit the Student Experience Centre page on Student Exchanges.

You need to upgrade your Flash Player