Skip to main content
graduate roll english roll math roll accommodation roll study roll writing roll test roll test roll test roll
map

Student Learning Support Main Reception

4th floor, Student Learning Centre
341 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 1S1

Email: sls@ryerson.ca
Tel: 416.598.5978

Main SLS Reception Hours:
Monday to Thursday: 9 am to 6 pm
Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

During the Fall and Winter semesters, some SLS programming is available until 8pm Monday to Thursday and on weekends.

Test Centre

VIC-B-15, Victoria Building, 285 Victoria Street

General Enquiries:
Email: testcentre@ryerson.ca
Tel: 416.979.5000  ext. 7932

Faculty Enquiries:
Tel: 416.979.5000 ext. 3592
Email: testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

The Test Centre is open Monday to Thursday from 9am to 7pm, and Friday from 9 am to 5 pm.

Academic Accommodation Support

(formerly the Access Centre)

4th floor, Student Learning Centre
341 Yonge Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 1S1

Email: aasadmin@ryerson.ca
Tel:  416.979.5290 
Fax: 416.979.5094

Contact information for SLS staff

NAME TITLE SUPPORT AREA EMAIL EXT.
Christina Halliday Director Student Learning Support challida@ryerson.ca 6629
Marc Emond Acting Assistant Director, Academic Accommodations and Learning Student Learning Support marc.emond@ryerson.ca 6651
Estefania Toledo Administrative Coordinator Student Learning Support estefania.toledo@ryerson.ca 7192
Amanda Masterton Acting Manager, Academic Accommodation Support Academic Accommodation Support amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca 6621
Sarah Kloke Learning and Transition Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support sarah.kloke@ryerson.ca 4762
Mandy Sandhu Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support mandy.sandhu@ryerson.ca 4578
Kate Cressman Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support kate.cressman@ryerson.ca 2173
John Woodley
Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support john.woodley@ryerson.ca 2685
Karen Stevenson Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support
karen.stevenson@ryerson.ca 2878
Leanne Wharmby-Patrick Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support lwharmby@ryerson.ca 3717
Carrie Clayton Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support carrrie.clayton@ryerson.ca 4616
Elizabeth Han Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support elizabeth.han@ryerson.ca 2388
Gafira Kassam Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support gkassam@ryerson.ca 6654
Ann Thomas Assistive Technology Specialist Academic Accommodation Support annthoma@ryerson.ca 7662
Shariya Kaisar Student Accessibility Specialist
Academic Accommodation Support skaisar@ryerson.ca 7354
Kevin Ho Student Accessibility Assistant Academic Accommodation Support k59ho@ryerson.ca 3766
Maria Taylor Intake Administrator Academic Accommodation Support maria.taylor@ryerson.ca 2374
Brenda Ferguson
Front Desk and Administrative Assistant Academic Accommodation Support brenda.ferguson@ryerson.ca 3502
Christopher Brierley Senior English Language Support Specialist English Language Support cbrierle@ryerson.ca 4064
Natalya Androsova Writing Programs Specialist Graduate Student Support nandroso@ryerson.ca 3090
Deidre Lam Senior Math Support Specialist Math Support deidre.lam@ryerson.ca 2993
Andrea Moon Learning Strategist Study Skills and Transition Support andrea.moon@ryerson.ca 7933
Casey Dorrell Academic Success Facilitator, Fresh Start and Get Clear Study Skills and Transition Support casey.dorrell@ryerson.ca 6565
Ann Wilkin Peer Learning Support Facilitator Study Skills and Transition Support awilkin@ryerson.ca 3501
Brian Williams Test Centre Coordinator Test Centre brian.williams@ryerson.ca 3503
Lisa Huynh Test/Exam Administrator Test Centre l1huynh@ryerson.ca 3593
Angela Price
Test/Exam Administrator Test Centre angela.price@ryerson.ca 3592
James Daykin Test/Exam Administrator Test Centre jdaykin@ryerson.ca 3594