Skip to main content
graduate roll english roll math roll accommodation roll study roll writing roll test roll test roll test roll
map

Test Centre

Due to the Student Learning Centre (SLC) building closure, we are only providing virtual support!

General Enquiries:
Email: testcentre@ryerson.ca
Tel: 416.979.5000  ext. 7932

Faculty Enquiries:
Tel: 416.979.5000 ext. 3592
Email: testcentrefaculty@ryerson.ca

The Test Centre is open Monday to Friday from 9 am to 5 pm.

Main Reception

Due to the Student Learning Centre (SLC) building closure, we are only providing virtual support!

Email: sls@ryerson.ca

Main SLS Reception Hours:
Monday to Friday: 9 am to 5 pm
Saturday and Sunday: Closed

 

Academic Accommodation Support

Due to the Student Learning Centre (SLC) building closure, we are only providing virtual support!

Email: aasadmin@ryerson.ca
Tel:  416.979.5290 
Fax: 416.979.5094

Contact information for SLS staff

NAME TITLE SUPPORT AREA EMAIL EXT.
Kaitlyn Taylor-Asquini Director, Student Life and Learning Support Student Life and Learning Support k8taylor@ryerson.ca 2128
Marc Emond Assistant Director, Academic Accommodations and Learning Student Learning Support marc.emond@ryerson.ca 6651
Amanda Masterton Manager, Academic Accommodation Support Academic Accommodation Support amanda.masterton@ryerson.ca 6621
Brian Williams Manager, Test Centre & Accessibility Services Test Centre brian.williams@ryerson.ca 3503
Estefania Toledo Administrative Coordinator Student Learning Support estefania.toledo@ryerson.ca 7192
Maria Taylor Intake Administrator Academic Accommodation Support maria.taylor@ryerson.ca 2374
Brenda Ferguson Front Desk and Administrative Assistant Academic Accommodation Support brenda.ferguson@ryerson.ca 3502
Leslie Simpson Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support leslie.simpson@ryerson.ca 2173
John Woodley
Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support john.woodley@ryerson.ca 2685
Danielle Kandel-Lieberman Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support dkandellieberman@ryerson.ca 3717
Kate Cressman Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support kate.cressman@ryerson.ca 2388
Gafira Kassam Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support gkassam@ryerson.ca 6654
Stefanie Ferrante Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support stefanie.ferrante@ryerson.ca 4616
Stephanie Rohmer Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support stephanie.rohmer@ryerson.ca 4578
Jazz Morrow Student Accommodation Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support j.morrow@ryerson.ca 2878
Suzanne MacArthur Assistive Technology Specialist Academic Accommodation Support suzanne.macarthur@ryerson.ca 7662
Sydney Tran Learning and Transition Facilitator Academic Accommodation Support sydney.tran@ryerson.ca 4762
Vanessa LeBlond Student Accessibility Specialist Academic Accommodation Support vanessa.leblond@ryerson.ca 7354
Christopher Brierley Senior English Language Support Specialist English Language Support cbrierle@ryerson.ca 4064
Natalya Androsova Writing Programs Specialist Graduate Student Support and Writing Support nandroso@ryerson.ca 3090
Meera Govindasamy Writing Programs Developer Graduate Student Support and Writing Support meera.govindasamy@ryerson.ca  
Deidre Lam Senior Math Support Specialist Math Support deidre.lam@ryerson.ca 2993
Andrea Moon Learning Strategist Study Skills and Transition Support andrea.moon@ryerson.ca 7933
Casey Dorrell Academic Success Facilitator, Fresh Start and Get Clear Study Skills and Transition Support casey.dorrell@ryerson.ca 6565
Ann Wilkin Peer Learning Support Facilitator Study Skills and Transition Support awilkin@ryerson.ca 3501
Lisa Huynh Test/Exam Administrator Test Centre l1huynh@ryerson.ca 3593
Angela Price
Test/Exam Administrator Test Centre angela.price@ryerson.ca 3592
James Daykin Test/Exam Administrator Test Centre jdaykin@ryerson.ca 3594