You are now in the main content area


Dr. Daphne Taras

Ted Rogers School of Management

Dr. Daphne Taras is a distinguished academic with extensive leadership experience at business schools. She served as dean of the Edwards School of Business at the University of Saskatchewan from 2010 to 2016 and successfully led the school to Advancement of Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) accreditation. Prior to this, she was a professor at the University of Calgary’s Haskayne School of Business and its associate dean of research and director of the PhD program. Read Dr. Taras’ full bio.

Allen Goss

Dr. Al Goss

Associate Dean

Cynthia Holmes

Dr. Cynthia Holmes

Associate Dean 
Faculty and Academic

Hong Yu

Dr. Hong Yu

Associate Dean
Graduate Programs

Ozgur Turetken

Dr. Ozgur Turetken

Associate Dean

Sean Ingram

Sean Ingram

Executive Director

Dean's Council

TRSM’s Advisory Councils are comprised of industry leaders whose collective knowledge and deep real-world experience advances TRSM’s vision of shaping diverse global leaders through experiential education that is practical, innovative and socially conscious.

Council members provide valuable insight to advance and strengthen our program structure, co-op opportunities, global expansion and curriculum content. Their input helps ensure TRSM graduates exceed the expectations of the job market. Council members also serve as ambassadors for TRSM within their industries or sectors.