You are now in the main content area

Contact

General Enquiries

ask.creative@ryerson.ca

Tel: 416-979-5348

Fax: 416-979-5285

Mailing Address

Rogers Communication Centre (RCC 320)

80 Gould Street,Toronto, Ontario, Canada, M5B 2K3

Map of 80 Gould Street, Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3, Canada

Staff by Department

Charles Falzon, Dean of The Creative School

Charles Falzon

Dean, The Creative School
cfalzon@ryerson.ca

I encourage you to learn more about the dynamic Creative School experience, our research, innovation and creative works, and engage with the richness of our schools, programs and zones.

Charles Falzon, Dean, The Creative School

The Creative School is an impactful education hub and innovation ecosystem at the heart of Canada's media, design and creative industries. Grounded in Canadian values but with a truly international perspective and scope, The Creative School is home to many of Canada's top schools and programs in their field and recognized as a leading institution around the world.

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Sandra Tullio-Pow

Associate Dean, Undergraduate Education & Student Affairs
stullio@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Jean Bruce

Associate Dean, Graduate Education
jbruce@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Natalie Alvarez

Associate Dean, Scholarly Research & Creative
natalie.alvarez@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Rana Abdel-Latif

Director, Strategic Development and Marketing

rana.latif@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Ashley Haraburda

Manager, Marketing & Communications

aharaburda@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Jessica Scott

Manager, Marketing and Promotions

jessicascott@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Alexa Jovanovic

Creative Lead

alexa.jovanovic@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Ayelen Barrios

Student Recruitment and Marketing Officer

ayelen.barrios@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Tania Ulrich

Marketing and Communications Coordinator

talvarez@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Sadia Kamran

Manager, International Development

sadia.kamran@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Sandra Chung

International Coordinator

sandrayl.chung@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Todd Carmichael

Executive Director, Strategic Planning and Development

todd.carmichael@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Alana Clarke

Director of Development (Interim)

alana.clarke@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Andrea Romero

Associate Director, Strategic Planning and Enterprise Partnerships

andrea.romero@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Rosemary Quinlan

Development Officer

rosemary.quinlan@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Emaan Thaver

Development Associate

ethaver@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Marie Crosta

Director, Academic Planning and Student Affairs

mcrosta@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Lianne Newman

Manager, Student Engagement and Development

lianne.newman@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Danielle Taylor

Internship Coordinator

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Erika Williams

Program Coordinator, Professional Music

erika.williams@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

TBD

EDI Coordinator

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Emma Hartley

Career Education Specialist

emma.hartley@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Immaculate Antony

Counsellor

immaculate.antony@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

David McNeill

Counsellor

david.mcneill@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Miriam Reese

Counsellor

mreese@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Daniel Garcia

Manager, The Creative School Graduate Programs Administration

F+PPCM, Media Production MA & Journalism MJ

d2garcia@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Tonisha Boyd

Graduate Program Administrator, Media Producation MA & Journalism MJ

(Away Fall 2021)

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Mauro Chiera

Graduate Program Administrator, Documentary Media MFA & Professional Communication MPC

mchiera@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Lissa Quaglia

Graduate Program Administrator, Digital Media MDM & Media & Design Innovation PhD

lissa.quaglia@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Aoling Nie

Graduate Program Administrator, Fashion MA & Scriptwriting & Story Design MFA

anie@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Sydney Tran

Manager, Scholarly, Research & Creative Activity

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Nirva Saatjian

Research Accounts Support Officer

nirva.saatjian@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Dan Greenwood

Director, FCAD Operations

dan.greenwood@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Michelle Hu

Senior Manager, Finance and Admin

michelle.hu@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Aseel Kafil

Manager, Operations and Special Projects

aseel.kafil@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Adriana Manni

Manager of Operations

adriana.manni@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Dylani Shea

Operations and Special Projects Coordinator

dylani.shea@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Marnie Gilbert

Finance and Administrative Coordinator

m3gilbert@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Kerri Macdonald

Senior Human Resource Consultant

kerri.macdonald@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Laura Heidenham

Manager, Saagajiwe

 

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Ange Holmes

Coordinator, Centre for Free Expression

ange.holmes@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Christina Collier

Manager, Operations & Technology Innovation

tcollier@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Many Ayromlou

Lead System Designer, ITI Group

mayromlo@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Kevin Cordick

Facilities Support Technician

kcordick@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Reza Fouladgar

Lead Client Support System Specialist

fouladga@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Evan Hoyle

Equipment Distribution Centre Assistant

elhoyle@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Grace Hu

Broadcast IT Technologist

grace.hu@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Namir Jirjis

Client Support & System Specialist

njirjis@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Adrian Kenny

Creative Technologies Lab Specialist

adrian.kenny@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Jeremy Littler

Lead EmergTech & eLearning Specialist

jlittler@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Manusha Patabendi

Junior System Analyst

mpatabendi@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Joe Scrozzo

Lead Media Systems Specialist

joe.scrozzo@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

David Tom

Media Systems Administrator

davidtom@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Barry Weatherhead

EDC Technician

bweather@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

TBD

DesignLAB Technician

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient
Richard Lachman

Director, Creative Technology Strategy

richlach@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Jonathan Anderson

Director, DesignLAB

j.anderson@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Frauke Zeller

Director, The Catalyst

fzeller@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to blue gradient

Ramona Pringle

Director, The Innovation Studio

ramona.pringle@ryerson.ca

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Lila Pine

Director, Saagajiwe

 

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

James Turk

Director, Centre for Free Expression

Profile silhouette in purple to red gradient

Reem El Asaleh

Dimensions Chair