You are now in the main content area

Contact us

*
*
*
*
 
 

About Us

Mission: To guide students & alumni along their career journey through mentorship, collaboration and fostering meaningful relationships.

Vision: Connecting passions to opportunities.

Career Coordinators

Our dedicated team of Career Coordinators can help prepare you for the co-op application process, provide constructive feedback on your resume, cover letter, and conduct mock interviews. 

Alethia Davis
Alethia Davis-Hecker

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 557746

Emailalethia.davis@ryerson.ca

*Currently out of office*

Alizeh Ali
Alizeh Ali

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544489

Emailalizeh.ali@ryerson.ca

Programs: Business Technology Management, Entrepreneurship

Drop-in Times: Wed and Thurs 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Aman Dhesi
Aman Dhesi

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544490

Email: amanveer.dhesi@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Programs: Accounting, Human Resources

Drop-in TImes: Wed 1 p.m. to 4p.m. and Fri 10 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Paige Fong Headshot
Paige Fong

Email: paige.fong@ryerson.ca

Programs: Marketing, Global Management, Law and Business, Hospitality

Drop-in Times: Mon and Tues 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Shirley Chen
Shirley Chen

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544814 

Email: s1chen@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

ProgramRetail Management

Drop-in TImes: Mon 10 a.m. to 1 p.m. and Fri 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Tanya Skydan
Tanya Skydan

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544387

Email: tskydan@ryerson.ca

Programs: Finance, Economics, and Real Estate

Drop-in Times: Tues 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. and Thurs 1 p.m. to 4 p.m.

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Our Corporate Partners support the Hub by providing funding for state-of-the-art technology, customized career events, and one-on-one career coaching for both our undergraduate and graduate programs as well as our alumni.

These funds also help support extracurricular personal and professional development opportunities to help prepare students to excel in the workplace after graduation.

The Business Career Hub works closely with our Corporate Partners to align their hiring needs with our talented student base to ensure the best quality candidates for their organization.

Alicia Sarran
Alicia Sarran

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 543577

Email: asarran@ryerson.ca

Anita Kumar
Anita Kumar

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544496

Email: a2kumar@ryerson.ca

Ibiyemi Balogun
Ibiyemi Balogun

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 543545

Email: ibalogun@ryerson.ca

Jacob Alajajian
Jacob Alajajian

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 553568

Email: jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca  

Jessica Kudlats
Jessica Kudlats

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 553186

Email: jessica.kudlats@ryerson.ca  

Melody Ngai
Melody Ngai

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 543585

Email: melody.ngai@ryerson.ca

Management

Donna Muirhead
Donna Muirhead

Director, Co-operative Education and Careers

Phone: 416-979-500, ext. 553802

Email: dmuirhead@ryerson.ca

Graham Sogawa
Graham Sogawa

Executive Director

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 552486

Email: gsogawa@ryerson.ca

Jerome Strader
Jerome Strader

Manager, Careers and Operations 

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 543606

Email: jerome.strader@ryerson.ca

Medhat Sedarose
Medhat Sedarose

Manager, Co-operative Education

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 553183 

Email: medhat.sedarose@ryerson.ca

Yuliya Kushnir
Yuliya Kushnir

Acting Manager, Bootcamps and Stakeholder Engagement

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544813

Email: yuliya.kushnir@ryerson.ca, opens in new window