You are now in the main content area

Contact us

*
*
*
*
 
 

About Us

Mission: To guide students & alumni along their career journey through mentorship, collaboration and fostering meaningful relationships.

Vision: Connecting passions to opportunities.

Career Coordinators

Our dedicated team of Career Coordinators can help prepare you for the co-op application process, provide constructive feedback on your resume, cover letter, and conduct mock interviews. 

Alethia Davis
Alethia Davis-Hecker

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 557746

Emailalethia.davis@ryerson.ca

Programs: Hospitality and Tourism, Undeclared, Retail Management and Entrepreneurship

Drop-in Times:

  • Tuesdays 12 pm - 1pm
  • Wednesdays 1pm - 2pm
  • Thursdays 2pm - 3pm
  • Fridays 3pm - 4pm
Olivia Baratta
Olivia Baratta

Emailolivia@ryerson.ca

Program: Accounting, Human Resources Management

Drop-in Times

  • Mondays 3pm - 4pm
  • Wednesdays 12 pm - 1pm
  • Thursdays 1pm - 2pm
  • Fridays 2pm - 3pm
Paige Fong Headshot
Paige Fong

Phone: 416-979-5000 ext. 544801 

Email: paige.fong@ryerson.ca

Programs: Marketing, Global Management, Law and Business

Drop-in Times

  • Mondays 1pm - 2pm
  • Tuesdays 2pm - 3pm
  • Wednesdays 3pm - 4pm
  • Fridays 12 pm - 1pm
Sarah Anderson
Sarah Anderson

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544814 

Email: sarahdanderson@ryerson.ca

ProgramBusiness Technology Management

Drop-in Times

  • Mondays 2pm - 3pm
  • Tuesdays 3pm - 4pm
  • Thursdays 12 pm - 1pm
  • Fridays 1pm - 2pm
Tanya Skydan
Tanya Maden-Skydan

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544387

Email: tskydan@ryerson.ca

Programs: Finance, Economics, and Real Estate

Drop-in Times:

  • Mondays 12 pm - 1pm
  • Tuesdays 1pm - 2pm
  • Wednesdays 2pm - 3pm
  • Thursdays 3pm - 4pm

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

Our Corporate Partners support the Hub by providing funding for state-of-the-art technology, customized career events, and one-on-one career coaching for both our undergraduate and graduate programs as well as our alumni.

These funds also help support extracurricular personal and professional development opportunities to help prepare students to excel in the workplace after graduation.

The Business Career Hub works closely with our Corporate Partners to align their hiring needs with our talented student base to ensure the best quality candidates for their organization.

Madhavi Mason

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544437

Email: mtanotra@ryerson.ca

Aman Dhesi
Aman Dhesi

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544490

Emailamanveer.dhesi@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Jessica Kudlats
Jessica Kudlats

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 553186

Email: jessica.kudlats@ryerson.ca  

Melody Ngai
Melody Ngai

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 543585

Email: melody.ngai@ryerson.ca

Wadie Alizerig


Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 544489

Email: wadiealizerig@ryerson.ca

Management

Donna Muirhead
Donna Muirhead

Director, Co-operative Education and Careers

Phone: 416-979-500, ext. 553802

Email: dmuirhead@ryerson.ca

Graham Sogawa
Graham Sogawa

Executive Director

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 552486

Email: gsogawa@ryerson.ca

Jacob Alajajian
Jacob Alajajian

Senior Manager, Alumni and Partnerships 

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 553568

Emailjacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca  

Medhat Sedarose
Medhat Sedarose

Manager, Co-operative Education

Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 553183 

Email: medhat.sedarose@ryerson.ca

Aakifah Luthfee
Aakifah Luthfee

Bootcamps and Stakeholder Engagement

Email: aakifah.luthfee@ryerson.ca