You are now in the main content area

Contact

We provide personalized approaches to supporting students along their paths to meaningful careers. We are committed to providing students with the preparation necessary for career success, assisting them in obtaining the academic, professional and interpersonal skills that will help them thrive in the workplace.

Consultants

Aman Dhesi
Aman Dhesi

(416) 979 - 5000 x 544490

amanveer.dhesi@ryerson.ca

Area of Focus: Accounting, Human Resources Management

Drop-in Times: Wednesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, Thursday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm & Friday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tanya Skydan
Tanya Skydan

(416) 979 - 5000 x 544387

tskydan@ryerson.ca

Area of Focus: Finance, Economics & Management Science and Real Estate Management

Drop-in Times: Tuesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm & Thursday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Madhavi Tanotra
Madhavi Tanotra

(416) 979 - 5000 x 544437

mtanotra@ryerson.ca

Area of Focus: Marketing Management, Hospitality and Tourism Management, Retail Management

Drop-in Times: Tuesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm & Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Ibiyemi Balogun
Ibiyemi Balogun

(416) 979 - 5000 x 543545

ibalogun@ryerson.ca

Area of Focus: Business Technology Management

Drop-in Times: Monday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm & Wednesday 4:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Alethia Davis Hecker
Alethia Davis-Hecker

(416) 979 - 5000 x 557746

alethia.davis@ryerson.ca

Area of Focus: Undeclared, Direct Entry and International Studies

Drop-in Times: Monday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm, Wednesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm, Thursday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm & Friday 1:00 pm - 4:00pm

Alizeh Ali
Alizeh Ali

416-979-5000 x 544489

alizeh.ali@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Law and Business, Entrepreneurship, Global Management

Drop-in Times: Tuesday 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm & Wednesday 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Jacob Alajajian
Jacob Alajajian

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416 979 5000, ext. 553568

jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca  

Jessica Kudlats
Jessica Kudlats

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416 979 5000, x 553186

jessica.kudlats@ryerson.ca  

Alicia Sarran
Alicia Sarran

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416 979 5000, ext. 543577

asarran@ryerson.ca

Anita Kumar
Anita Kumar

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416 979 5000, ext. 544496

a2kumar@ryerson.ca

Graham Sogawa
Graham Sogawa

Executive Director

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 552486
gsogawa@ryerson.ca

Nelufur Bhasin
Nelufur Bhasin

Manager, Bootcamp Programming

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 553184 
nelufur.bhasin@ryerson.ca

Medhat Sedarose
Medhat Sedarose

Manager, Co-operative Education

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 553183 
medhat.sedarose@ryerson.ca

Donna Muirhead
Donna Muirhead

Director, Co-operative Education and Careers

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 553802
dmuirhead@ryerson.ca

Jerome Strader
Jerome Strader

Manager, Careers and Operations 

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 543606
jerome.strader@ryerson.ca

Mission & Vision

Mission: To guide students & alumni along their career journey through mentorship, collaboration & fostering meaningful relationships.

Vision: Connecting passions to opportunities.

Corporate Partners

The success of the Business Career Hub at the Ted Rogers School of Management would not be possible without our Corporate Partners. Our Corporate Partners support the Hub by providing funding for state-of-the-art technology, customized career events, and one-on-one career coaching for both our undergraduate and graduate programs as well as our alumni. These funds also help support extracurricular personal and professional development opportunities to help prepare students to excel in the workplace after graduation. The Business Career Hub works closely with our Corporate Partners to align their hiring needs with our talented student base to ensure the best quality candidates for their organization.

Print

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a Strategic Partner with the Business Career Hub at the Ted Rogers School of Management, please contact us at trsmcareers@ryerson.ca or 416-979-5106.

Annual Report

The Business Career Hub's Annual Report highlights the achievements and developments for the 2017-2018 academic year. 

PDF file2017-2018 Annual Report, opens in new window

*
*
*
*
 
 
   

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Career Drop-in Hours:
Monday to Friday: 10:00 am – 4:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Address:
Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
55 Dundas St. West, 8th floor
Room number: PDF fileTRS 2-148, opens in new window

Phone Inquiries: 416-979-5106

Contact Us

Business career hub students laughing and working

Book a 1-on-1

One of our career consultants can help you explore any aspect of your career plan.

If you are a student, click the button below. If you are an alumni, please contact 416-979-5106 to book an appointment!