You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Corporate Partnerships

Our Corporate Partnership Managers work closely with you to help match Co-op student talent with relevant opportunities within your organization. 

Alicia Sarran
Alicia Sarran

416-979-5000 x 543577

asarran@ryerson.ca 

Aman Dhesi
Aman Dhesi
Ibiyemi Balogun
Ibiyemi Balogun
Jessica Kudlats
Jessica Kudlats

416 979 5000 x 553186

jessica.kudlats@ryerson.ca  

Melody Ngai
Melody Ngai

416-979-5000 x 543585

melody.ngai@ryerson.ca

Co-op Coordinators

We are here to support you through the entire co-op journey; from your first work term to your final work term. Your success is our success, and we are passionate advocates for all of our Co-op students. 

Catherine Ku
Catherine Ku

catherine.ku1@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Drop-in Times: Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm, Thursday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Charmaine Kwong
Charmaine Kwong

charmaine.kwong@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Marketing Management, Retail Management, Hospitality and Tourism

Drop-In Times: Monday 10:00am-1:00pm; Wednesday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Christine MacKay
Christine Mackay

416-979-5000 x 543546

christine.mackay@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Law & Business, Global Management Studies, Human Resources Management/Organizational Behaviour and Entrepreneurship

Drop-In Times: Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm; Friday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Laura Henshaw

416-979-5000 x 553185 

laura.henshaw@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus:
Accounting 

Drop-in Times: Tuesday 1:00pm-4:00pm; Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm

Madhavi Tanotra
Madhavi Tanotra

416-979-5000 x 544437

mtanotra@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Economics and Management Science, Finance, Real Estate Management

Drop-in Times: Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm; Thursday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Raymond Holganza
Raymond Holganza

416-979-5000 x 543488 

rholganza@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Drop-in Times: Monday 1:00pm-4:00pm; Friday 10:00am-1:00pm

Career Coordinators

Our dedicated team of Career Coordinators will help you prepare for the co-op application process. We will sit down with you to provide constructive feedback on your resume, cover letter, and prepare you further by offering mock interviews. 

Alethia Davis
Alethia Davis-Hecker

416-979-5000 x 557746

alethia.davis@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Hospitality and Tourism, Undeclared, Retail Management, Entrepreneurship

Olivia Baratta Headshot
Olivia Baratta

olivia@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Accounting, Human Resources Management

Paige Fong Headshot
Paige Fong

paige.fong@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Marketing, Law and Business, Global Management

Sarah Anderson
Sarah Anderson

sarah.anderson3@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Tanya Skydan
Tanya Skydan

416-979-5000 x 544387

tskydan@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus:
Finance Economics and Management Science, Real Estate Management

Management

Donna Muirhead

Director, Co-operative Education and Careers

416 979 5000 x 543464

dmuirhead@ryerson.ca

 

Graham Sogawa
Graham Sogawa

Executive Director

416 979 5000 x 552486

gsogawa@ryerson.ca

 

Jacob Alajajian

Senior Manager, Alumni and Partnerships

416-979-5000 x 553568

jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca  

Medhat Sedarose
Medhat Sedarose

Manager, Co-operative Education

416 979 5000 x 553183 

medhat.sedarose@ryerson.ca

Yuliya Kushnir
Yuliya Kushnir

Acting Manager, Bootcamps and Stakeholder Engagement

yuliya.kushnir@ryerson.ca, opens in new window