You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Corporate Partnerships

Our Corporate Partnership Managers work closely with you to help match Co-op student talent with relevant opportunities within your organization. 

Jessica Kudlats
Jessica Kudlats

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416 979 5000 x 553186

jessica.kudlats@ryerson.ca  

Jacob Alajajian

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416-979-5000 x 553568

jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca  

Alicia Sarran
Alicia Sarran

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416-979-5000 x 543577

asarran@ryerson.ca 

Anita Kumar
Anita Kumar

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416-979-5000 x 544496

a2kumar@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Melody Ngai
Melody Ngai

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416-979-5000 x 543585

melody.ngai@ryerson.ca

Ibiyemi Balogun
Ibiyemi Balogun

Manager, Corporate Partnerships

416-979-5000 x 543545

ibalogun@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Management

Graham Sogawa
Graham Sogawa

Executive Director

416 979 5000 x 552486
gsogawa@ryerson.ca

 

Donna Muirhead

Director, Co-operative Education and Careers

416 979 5000 x 543464
dmuirhead@ryerson.ca

 

Nelufur Bhasin

Manager, Bootcamp Programming

416 979 5000 x 553184 
nelufur.bhasin@ryerson.ca

 

Medhat Sedarose
Medhat Sedarose

Manager, Co-operative Education

416 979 5000 x 553183 
medhat.sedarose@ryerson.ca

Jerome Strader
Jerome Strader

Manager, Careers and Operations 

416 979 5000 x 543606
jerome.strader@ryerson.ca

Co-op Coordinators

We are here to support you through the entire Co-op journey; from the Co-op application stage, to your first work term, to your final work term. Your success is our success, and we are passionate advocates for all of our Co-op students. 

Laura Henshaw

416-979-5000 x 553185 

laura.henshaw@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus:
Accounting 

Drop-in Times: Tuesday 1:00pm-4:00pm; Thursday 10:00am-1:00pm

Raymond Holganza
Raymond Holganza

416-979-5000 x 543488 

rholganza@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Drop-in Times: Monday 1:00pm-4:00pm; Friday 10:00am-1:00pm

Catherine Ku
Catherine Ku

catherine.ku1@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Business Technology Management

Drop-in Times: Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm, Thursday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Christine MacKay
Christine Mackay

416-979-5000 x 543546

christine.mackay@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Law & Business, Global Management Studies, Human Resources Management/Organizational Behaviour and Entrepreneurship

Drop-In Times: Wednesday 10:00am-1:00pm; Friday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Madhavi Tanotra
Madhavi Tanotra

416-979-5000 x 544437

mtanotra@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Economics and Management Science, Finance, Real Estate Management

Drop-in Times: Tuesday 10:00am-1:00pm; Thursday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Charmaine Kwong
Charmaine Kwong

charmaine.kwong@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Areas of Focus: Marketing Management, Retail Management, Hospitality and Tourism

Drop-In Times: Monday 10:00am-1:00pm; Wednesday 1:00pm-4:00pm

Career Consultants

Our dedicated team of Career Consultants will prepare you for the Co-op application process. We will sit down with you to provide constructive feedback on your resume, cover letter, and prepare you further by offering mock interviews. 

Alethia Davis
Alethia Davis-Hecker

416-979-5000 x 557746

alethia.davis@ryerson.ca

Area of Focus: Undeclared, Direct Entry and International Studies, Hospitality and Tourism, Retail Management

Aman Dhesi
Aman Dhesi

416-979-5000 x 544490

amanveer.dhesi@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Accounting, Human Resources Management

Alizeh Ali
Alizeh Ali

416-979-5000 x 544489

alizeh.ali@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus: Law and Business, Entrepreneurship, Global Management

Tanya Skydan
Tanya Skydan

416-979-5000 x 544387

tskydan@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus:
Economics and Management Science, Finance, Real Estate Management

Paige Fong Headshot
Paige Fong

paige.fong@ryerson.ca

Areas of Focus:
Marketing Management

Photo of the TRSM building

Hours of Operation:

Monday to Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

CONTACT US:

Address:
Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
55 Dundas St. West

Business Career Hub: 8th Floor - Office: TRSM 2-148   

Email: trsmcoop@ryerson.ca

Phone: 416-979-5106



Map of 55 Dundas St W, Toronto, ON M5G 2C3