Skip to main content
Ryerson Urban Water
Presentation of the prizes to the Wetskills Canada 2014 winning team

Canadian Water Summit

    Winners of the Wetskills Canada 2014 Challenge were announced at the Canadian Water Summit on June 18, 2014. Dr. Imogen Coe, Dean, Faculty of Science, Ryerson University and Anne van Leeuwen, Consul General, Consulate General of The Kingdom of The Netherlands presented the award. Ed Burtynsky gave the keynote address. Mr. Burtynsky is a Ryerson alumnus and filmed the award-winning documentary Watermark.  

    The CWS is a day of collaboration between members of various water sectors to discuss ways to create a sustainable future for Canada's water resources

Canadian Water Summit related material