You are now in the main content area

DFZ Staff

When six fabrication, design and research enthusiasts come together the possibilites are endless! Together we create a community that welcomes odd ducks, loveable weirdos, self identifying loud-kids, thoughtful quiet folks, crafters and creatives off all kinds. Together we make the Design Fabrication Zone Dream Team! 

DFZ Staff

Ashley Jane Lewis (She/Her)

Manager | Co-Director at The Creative School Innovation Studio

Emily Allan (She/Her)

Creative Technologist
#DIY #Scavenging #Inflatables

Peggy Sue Deaven (She/Her)

Experience Coordinator
#sustainablefashion #courageousconversations #womenleaningin

Sabrina Thomason (She/Her)

Marketing and Community Ambassador
#InteriorDesign #ThinkingThroughMaking #ChattyCathy

Megan Schoeppich (She/Her)

Creative Technologist
#CreativeCoding #KineticSculpture #SharingIsCaring

Anna Wdowczyk (She/Her)

Researcher and Writer

The Innovation Studio Staff

Sarah Shelson (She/Her)

The Creative School Innovation Studio

Ramona Pringle (She/Her)

The Creative School Innovation Studio

Angelique Bowen-Achong (She/Her)

Member Services Administrator 
The Creative School Innovation Studio 

Kelvin Li (He/His)

Marketing and Communications
The Creative School Innovation Studio


Ofir Rosen (They/Them)

Clubs Instructor - Creative Coding 

Janelle Sookhai (She/Her)

Clubs Instructor - Mending

Miranda Shou (She/Her)

Clubs Instructor - BioPlastics


Jonathon Anderson (He/Him)

Associate Professor at The School of Interior Design 
Director of Creative Technology Lab at FCAD