Skip to main content

Who We Are


Chief Information Officer

Brian Lesser

Office: LIB-B-99
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556835
Email: blesser@ryerson.ca

Application Services

Hongbo He
Director

Office: POD-B-48
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556576
Email: hongbo@ryerson.ca

 

Client Services

Jim Buchanan
Director

Office: LIB-B-99
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 554136
Email: jbuchanan@ryerson.ca

 

Communications Infrastructure

Mourad Michael
Director

Office: POD-B-48
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 554050
Email: michael@ryerson.ca

 

Computing Infrastructure

Casey Carvalho
Director

Office: POD-B-48
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556824
Email: casey.carvalho@ryerson.ca

 

 



Application Development & Support

Paul Harding
Manager

Office: POD-B-66
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 552588
Email: pharding@ryerson.ca

 


Application Infrastructure

Clara Guo
Manager

Office: POD-B-48
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 557633
Email: cguo@ryerson.ca

 


HR Systems

Leo Plotkin
Manager

Office: POD-B-66
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556759
Email: leo.plotkin@ryerson.ca

 


Financial Systems

David Rasmusson
Manager

Office: POD-B-66
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556814
Email: drasmuss@ryerson.ca

 


Student Information Systems

Tony Kay
Manager

Office: POD-B-66
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556822
Email: tkay@ryerson.ca

 

 


Academic Services

Jagmohan Bhathal
Manager

Office: LIB-B-99
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 557279
Email: jbhathal@ryerson.ca

 


Digital Media Projects

Restiani Andriati
Manager

Office: LIB-B-99
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 557669
Email: restiani@ryerson.ca

 


Digital Publishing

Marlyn Persaud
Manager

Office: LIB-B-99
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 557892
Email: persaud@ryerson.ca

 


Information and Support Center

Leslie Levere
Manager

Office: KHE-236
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556831
Email: llevere@ryerson.ca

 


Media Services

Sean Kearns
Manager

Office: KHE 227
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 2537
Email: sean.kearns@ryerson.ca

 

 


Communication Infrastructure Services

David Lester
Manager

Office: LIB-B-99
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 557239
Email: dwlester@ryerson.ca

 


Network & IT Security Services

John Edwards
Manager

Office: POD-B48K
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 553468
Email: jcedwards@ryerson.ca

 


Telecommunications

George Green
Manager

Office: POD-B-66
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 557191
Email: ggreen@ryerson.ca

 


Database & ERP Administration

Dave Dusseldorp
Manager

Office: LIB-B-66
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 557322
Email: ddusseld@ryerson.ca

 


End-User Computing

Kevin Davies
Manager

Office: POD-B-48E
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556799
Email: kevin.davies@ryerson.ca


Server & Storage Services

Gerard Kaempfe
Manager

Office: POD-B-99
Phone: 416-979-5000 ex. 556816
Email: kaempfe@ryerson.ca

 
 

CONTACT THE HELP DESK

Students

Phone icon416-979-5000 x6840

Email iconhelp@ryerson.ca

Maps iconKerr Hall West, Room 71

Faculty/Staff

Phone iconx6806

Email iconhelp@ryerson.ca


More iconMore help options

 

CCS SERVICE ALERTS