Skip to main content

Download PDF directory

Dean's Office
Centre for Urban Energy (CUE)
Centre for Engineering Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CEIE)
First-Year Engineering Office (FYEO)
Graduate Studies Office
IEEQB (Internationally Educated Engineers Qualification Bridging Program)
RiO (Research and Innovation Office)
Ryerson Institute for Infrastructure Innovation
Undergraduate Engineering Admissions and Recruitment
Undergraduate Studies Office
Aerospace Engineering
Architectural Science
Chemical Engineering
Civil Engineering
Electrical & Computer Engineering
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering

Contact Name Title Email Phone
416-979-5000
Dean's Office (ENG 359)
Dr. Thomas Duever
Dean tom.duever@ryerson.ca
x.5140
Dr. Liping Fang Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs and Student Affairs lfang@ryerson.ca x.2621
Dr. Miljana Horvat Associate Dean, Graduate Studies mhorvat@ryerson.ca x.3161
Dr. Sri Krishnan Associate Dean, Research and External Partnerships krishnan@ryerson.ca x.4931
Zohair Khan Manager, Student Relations and Development
z6khan@ryerson.ca x.3162
Lynsey Kissane Director, Strategy and Communications lkissane@ryerson.ca x.4933
Martha Lee Financial Officer mlee@ryerson.ca x.4934
Dr. Rafik Loutfy Innovator-in-Residence rloutfy@ryerson.ca x.3729
Janet Nankivell Director, Development jnankive@ryerson.ca
x.2152
Dorothy Opasinis Administration Manager dopasini@ryerson.ca x.5102
Melissa Rotundo Human Resources Management Consultant mjrotund@ryerson.ca x.4959/6359
Dr. Medhat Shehata Faculty Teaching Chair
mshehata@ryerson.ca x.6457
Dwayne Ford Departmental and Development Assistant dwayne.ford@ryerson.ca x.6948
Melissa Than Manager, Marketing Communications mthan@ryerson.ca x.3156
Troy Fullerton Web and Social Media Project Coordinator tfullerton@ryerson.ca x.3756
Dr. Fei Yuan
Director, Quality Assurance fyuan@ee.ryerson.ca x.6100
^ Top of Page
Centre for Engineering Innovation and Entrepreneurship (CEIE) (iBoost - 20 Dundas Street West)
Dr. Rafik Loutfy Director rloutfy@ryerson.ca x.3729
Agata Kazimierski
Manager, CEIE
agata@ryerson.ca x.6091
Tarek Sadek
Director, Entrepreneurial Educational Programs
tsadek@ryerson.ca N/A
Stephen Pumple Director, Industrial Partnership, iBoost spumple@ryerson.ca N/A
Asma Shahsamand Manager, Program Development asma.shahsamand@ryerson.ca x.3848
Pankaj Sood Director, iBoost Zone pankaj.sood@ryerson.ca N/A
J Fonseca DaSilva Manager, Community Engagement, iBoost jfonsecadasilva@ryerson.ca N/A
^ Top of Page
Centre for Urban Energy (CUE) (147 Dalhousie Street); Tel: 416-979-5359
Dr. Bala Venkatesh Academic Director bala@ryerson.ca x.5359
Lalitha Subramanian Interim Administrative Co-ordinator lalitha.subramanian@ryerson.ca x.2986
Matthew Kerry Marketing and Communications Manager matthew.kerry@ryerson.ca x.2988
^ Top of Page
First-Year Engineering Office (ENG 340B); Email: fyeo@ryerson.ca
Dr. Lamya Amleh
Program Director/Academic Advisor lamleh@ryerson.ca x.6417
Dr. Luaay Hussain
Assistant Program Director luaay.hussain@ryerson.ca x.3687
Martina Novacic Program Co-ordinator mnovacic@ryerson.ca x.4261
Shawzma Multani Program Facilitator
smultani@ryerson.ca x.4502
Atifa Rasoul Projects Co-ordinator arasoul@ryerson.ca x.4929
Krystal Warner Counsellor krystal.warner@ryerson.ca x.4926
Jastej Gill Counsellor jasgill@ryerson.ca x.4262
^ Top of Page
Graduate Studies Office
Dr. Miljana Horvat
Associate Dean, Graduate Studies
mhorvat@ryerson.ca x.3161
Nene Brode Graduate Studies Co-ordinator
nene.brode@ryerson.ca x.4514
Dr. Yaser Dahman
Graduate Program Director, Engineering Innovation & Entrepreneurship ydahman@ryerson.ca x.4080
Dr. Bobby Ma
Graduate Program Director, Computer Networks bma@ee.ryerson.ca x.7929
Dr. Stephen Waldman Graduate Program Director, Biomedical Engineering swaldman@ryerson.ca x.4200
Ting Hong Graduate Program Administrator, Computer Networks
tinghong@ryerson.ca x.7218
Dalhia Younan Graduate Program Administrator, Biomedical Engineering Dyounan@ryerson.ca x.3330
^ Top of Page
IEEQB (Internationally Educated Engineers Qualification Bridging Program) (ENG 359)
Dr. Liping Fang
Program Director, IEEQB lfang@ryerson.ca x.2621
Sothy Son
Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs and Student Affairs sothyson@ryerson.ca x.4902
Jastet Gill Counsellor   jasgill@ryerson.ca  x.4962
^ Top of Page
RiO (Research and Innovation Office) (ENG 370)
Dr. Sri Krishnan
Associate Dean, Research & External Partnerships krishnan@ryerson.ca x.4931
Ingrid Sylvester Research and Development Co-ordinator ingrid.sylvester@ryerson.ca x.7910
Xue-Li Robinson
Research Accounts Support Officer - Chemical, Civil, ECE
xrobinson@ryerson.ca x.4927
Denis Arseneault Research Accounts Support Officer - Aero, Arch, MIE denis.arseneault@ryerson.ca x.4637
Cynthia Warn CRC Administrative Assistant cwarn@ryerson.ca x.7224
^ Top of Page
Ryerson Institute for Infrastructure Innovation; Email: riii@ryerson.ca
Dr. Arnold Yuan Director arnold.yuan@ryerson.ca x.6463/3477
^ Top of Page
Undergraduate Engineering Admissions and Recruitment (ENG 349/350)
Email: askeng@ryerson.ca Direct Line: 416-542-5870
Shari Hodges Manager, Engineering Admissions, Recruitment & Outreach shodges@ryerson.ca x.7911
Jeff Capel Engineering Liaison/Admissions Officer jcapel@ryerson.ca x.4916
Lydia Harper Engineering Liaison/Admissions Officer lydia.harper@ryerson.ca x.2050
Nika Zolfaghari Engineering Enrichment and Outreach Co-ordinator
nika.zolfaghari@ryerson.ca x.7220
^ Top of Page
Undergraduate Studies Office
Dr. Liping Fang Associate Dean, Undergrad Programs & Student Affairs lfang@ryerson.ca x.2621
Shelby Gaudrault Undergraduate Studies, Office Manager sgaudrau@ryerson.ca x.4263
Sothy Son Administrative Assistant, Undergraduate Programs sothyson@ryerson.ca x.4902
^ Top of Page
Aerospace Engineering (ENG 170)
Dr. Paul Walsh Chair paul.walsh@ryerson.ca x.7729
Dr. Hekmat Alighanbari
Associate Chair halighan@ryerson.ca x.7736
Dr. Jeffrey Yokota Associate Chair, Graduate Studies jyokota@ryerson.ca x.4173
Kim Gallo Administrative Assistant kgallo@ryerson.ca x.6466
Gigi O'Connor Departmental Assistant renata.oconnor@ryerson.ca x.5016
Leah Rogan Graduate Program Administrator lrogan@ryerson.ca x.7733
Dr. Jeff Xi RIADI Program Director fengxi@ryerson.ca x.7091
Gigi O'Connor Program Assistant, RIADI renata.oconnor@ryerson.ca x.5016
^ Top of Page
Architectural Science (ARC 203)
Jurij Leshchyshyn Interim Chair jleshchy@ryerson.ca x.6504
Dr. Paul Floerke Associate Chair, Mobility paul.floerke@ryerson.ca x.6496
Vincent Hui Associate Chair, Experiential Learning & Co-op vincent.hui@ryerson.ca x.7962
Vera Straka
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
vstraka@ryerson.ca x.6504
Dr. John Cirka
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Architecture
jcirka@ryerson.ca x.6491
Dr. Russell Richman Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Building Science richman@ryerson.ca x.6489
Elise Caron
Undergraduate Program Assistant e4caron@ryerson.ca x.6483
Kathleen Sojor Champlin
Administrative Coordinator ksojorch@ryerson.ca x.2894
Ricky Urovitz Program Assistant rurovitz@ryerson.ca x.5360
Mimi Lam
Graduate Program Administrator M.Arch - march@ryerson.ca
Building Science - bldgsci@ryerson.ca
x.2657
Alexandra Berceanu Communications and Digital & Analogue Specialist alexandra.berceanu@ryerson.ca x.2597
^ Top of Page
Chemical Engineering (KHS 241)
Dr. Simant Upreti Chair supreti@ryerson.ca x.6344
Dr. Ginette Turcotte
Associate Chair and Co-op Advisor gturcott@ryerson.ca x.7312
Dr. Farhad Ein-Mozaffari
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Chemical Engineering
fmozaffa@ryerson.ca x.4251
Louise Lichacz
Administrative Co-ordinator llichacz@ryerson.ca
x.5217
Vacant Administrative Assistant   x.5157
Dahlia Younan Graduate Program Administrator dyounan@ryerson.ca x.7790
Goretti Praticante Departmental Assistant
gpratica@ryerson.ca x.3154
^ Top of Page
Civil Engineering (MON 221)
Dr. Khaled Sennah Chair ksennah@ryerson.ca x.6460
Dr. Medhat Shehata Associate Chair mshehata@ryerson.ca x.6457
Dr. Songnian Li Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Civil Engineering snli@ryerson.ca x.6450
Kim Kritzer Administrative Assistant kkritzer@ryerson.ca x.6452
Dianne Mendonca Departmental Assistant mendonca@ryerson.ca x.5345
Mira Grkavac Graduate Program Administrator civgrad@ryerson.ca x.7782
^ Top of Page
Electrical & Computer Engineering (ENG 478)
Dr. Dimitri Androutsos Chair dimitri@ee.ryerson.ca x.5334
Dr. Mike Kassam Associate Chair, Student Affairs mkassam@ee.ryerson.ca x.6103
Dr. Andy Ye Program Director, Computer Engineering
aye@ee.ryerson.ca x.4901
Dr. Soosan Beheshti Program Director, Electrical Engineering soosan@ee.ryerson.ca x.4906
Dr. Mike Kassam Program Director, Biomedical Engineering mkassam@ee.ryerson.ca x.6103
Dr. Amir Yazdani
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Electrical & Computer Engineering
yazdani@ryerson.ca x.6178
Mary Mack Administrative Co-ordinator mmack@ee.ryerson.ca x.6074
Christine Mazurkiewics   Administrative Assistant christinem@ryerson.ca x.6903
Yvonne Cordwell Internship Program Assistant cordwell@ee.ryerson.ca x.5052
Marta Toste Departmental Assistant mtoste@ee.ryerson.ca x.5052
Dawn Wright Graduate Program Administrator, Electrical and Computer Engineering
dawright@ryerson.ca x.7732
^ Top of Page
Mechanical and Industrial Engineering (EPH 300)
Dr. Jacob Friedman
Chair jfriedman@ryerson.ca x.7737
Dr. Frankie Stewart
Associate Chair, Academic Administration
fstewart@ryerson.ca x.6416
Dr. Donatus Oguamanam
Associate Chair, Mechanical Engineering doguaman@ryerson.ca x.7490
Dr. Wahab Ismail Mohamed
Associate Chair, Industrial Engineering wahab@ryerson.ca x.2670
Dr. Ahmad Ghasempoor Associate Chair, Graduate Studies, Mech & Ind Eng aghasemp@ryerson.ca x.6422
Lynn Reynolds Administrative Co-ordinator lynn.reynolds@ryerson.ca x.4159
Lisa Holling Administrative Assistant lholling@ryerson.ca x.6411
Shirley Dacanay Departmental Assistant sdacanay@ryerson.ca x.2129
Francine Belnavis Departmental Assistant f2belnav@ryerson.ca x.2705
Adriana Gaertner Graduate Program Administrator agaertner@ryerson.ca x.7330
^ Top of Page

 

Quick Contacts

Campus Map

Dean's Office (ENG 359)
Dwayne Ford
Departmental and Development Assistant
416-979-5000 ext. 6948
dwayne.ford@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Engineering Admissions and Recruitment
(ENG 349/350)

416-542-5870
askeng@ryerson.ca

Aerospace Engineering (ENG 170)
Renata O'Connor
Departmental Assistant
416-979-5016
renata.oconnor@ryerson.ca

Architectural Science (ARC 203)
Ricky Urovitz
Program Assistant
416-979-5360
rurovitz@ryerson.ca

Chemical Engineering (KHS 241)
Isabella Fernandes
Administrative Assistant
416-979-5157
ifernandes@ryerson.ca

Civil Engineering (MON 221)
Dianne Mendonca
Departmental Assistant
416-979-5345
mendonca@ryerson.ca

Electrical & Computer Engineering
(ENG 478)

Marta Toste
Departmental Assistant
416-979-5052
mtoste@ee.ryerson.ca

First-Year Engineering
(ENG 377)

Shawzma Multani
Program Facilitator
416-979-5000 ext. 4502
smultani@ryerson.ca

Mechanical & Industrial Engineering
(EPH 300)

Shirley Dacanay
Departmental Assistant
416-979-5000 ext. 2129
sdacanay@ryerson.ca