You are now in the main content area

Contact

Ian Mishkel
Vice-President
University Advancement

Lisa Dempster
Executive Assistant
ldempste@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6520

Rivi Frankle
Assistant Vice-President, Development

rfrankle@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5312

Ryan Churchill
Development Writer
rchurchi@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3601

Mira Claxton
Director of Development
Planned Giving
mira.claxton@ryerson.ca 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3793

Shira Gellman
Development Assistant 
shira.gellman@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3681

Suzanne Heft
Director of Development
Special Projects
suzanne.heft@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 6639

Michelle Hounslow
Associate Director of Development
michelle.hounslow@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4629

Anna Hubert
Administrative and Development Assistant
ahubert@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7858

David Kinahan
Director
Development Communications
david.kinahan@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6537

Melanie McRae
Director of Development
Donor Relations and Stewardship
mel.mcrae@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3795

Krishan Mehta
Executive Director
Campaign
krishan@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4285

Shannon Robertson
Associate Director of Development
Campaign Events
shannon.robertson@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3332

Amy Soden
Development Writer
asoden@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4094

Anna Starasts
Development Writer
astarasts@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3691

Angela Steinmann
Stewardship Officer
asteinma@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6535

Muneeb Syed

Associate Director of Development
muneebsyed@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 2724

Stephanie Treloar
Director
Special Projects
treloar@ryerson.ca 
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3799

Jae Yang
Digital and Print Design Coordinator
jae.yang@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3753

Aleksandar Zakonovic
Executive Director
Development
azakonov@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 7922

Allison Urowitz
Director of Development
Faculty of Arts
aurowitz@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4796

Brendan Dellandrea
Director of Strategic Planning and Advancement
Acting Director of Communications
Faculty of Communication & Design
bdelland@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6524

Sari Disenhouse
Associate Director of Development
Faculty of Communication and Design
sari.disenhouse@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7644

Megan Skyvington
Development Officer
Faculty of Communication and Design
mskyvington@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3719

Celeste Richards
Director of Development
Faculty of Community Services
crichards@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7877

Claudia Hughes
Development and Alumni Officer
Faculty of Community Services
claudia.hughes@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543505 

Janet Nankivell
Director of Development
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science and Planned Giving
jnankive@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2152

Rabia Shahab
Development and Alumni Officer
Faculty of Engineering and Architectural Science
rshahab@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3861

Sandra Solomon
Director of Development
Faculty of Science
s3solomo@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3130

Stephanie Rendulic
Development and Alumni Officer
Faculty of Science
srendulic@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2375

Sean Ingram
Executive Director, Advancement
Ted Rogers School of Management
sean.ingram@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 3445

Nancy Reid
Administrative Assistant, Advancement
Ted Rogers School of Management
nancy.reid@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 3574

Kasia Stec
Senior Development Officer, Leadership Giving
Ted Rogers School of Management
kasia.stec@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3698

Osman Hamid
Director, Student Engagement & Alumni Development
Ted Rogers School of Management
ohamid@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4639

Jane Lovett
Alumni Engagement Officer
Ted Rogers School of Management
jane.lovett@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2716

Tania Donald
Senior Development  Officer
Ted Rogers School of Management
tdonald@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3867

James Barnett
Director of Development
Athletics
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2302
james.barnett@ryerson.ca

For more information, please contact:

Brendan Curran
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education
bcurran@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5184

Joanna Beyersbergen
Director of Development
Library
jbeyersb@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5084

Dean Hughes
Annual Giving Director
dean.hughes@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3794

Rudo Mataure
Annual Giving Officer
rmataure@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6180

Crystal Raymond
Manager, Annual Giving
crystal.raymond@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7895
 

Ashley Raghubir
Development Officer
Ryerson Image Centre
ashley.raghubir@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2390

Troy Murray
Manager, Community Engagement & Partnerships
Student Affairs
troy.murray@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4618

Zorida Ali
Advancement Records Assistant

zoridali@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 7860

Donna Bowles

Lead Hand Records

dbowles@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 7004

Sergio Chiodo
Associate Director
Advancement Services

schiodo@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 6516

Jody Dailey
Associate Executive Director
Advancement Services

jdailey@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 2238

Sue-Ann Davison

Advancement Records Administrator

davisons@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6540


Tony Davison

Database Application Specialist

tony.davison@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7862

Melanie Dias

Applications Support Specialist

dias@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 6542

Jamie Dowsett
Major Donor Administrator
j.dowsett@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3877

Jenny Lau

Advancement Researcher

jenny.lau@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6641

Jerrica Mac
Technical Report Writer
jmac@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6475

Kristina Mihailova

Advancement Researcher
kmihailo@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 2120

Karen Musytschka

Gift Acceptance Associate
kmusytsc@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6541

Als Thompson
Manager, Database

athompso@ryerson.ca

(416) 979-5000 ext. 4204

 

Heather Gittens
Departmental Assistant
hgittens@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6536

Terry Marks
Administrative Assistant
bamarks@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6543

Hrire Mikaelian
Senior Systems Administrator
hmikaeli@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7861

Kamaldai Srikishun
Senior Manager, Finance & Admin
ksrikish@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 7859