You are now in the main content area

Contact

We provide personalized approaches to supporting students along their paths to meaningful careers. We are committed to providing students with the preparation necessary for career success, assisting them in obtaining the academic, professional and interpersonal skills that will help them thrive in the workplace.

Consultants

Nelufur Bhasin

Area of Focus: Finance, Real Estate Management 
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3184 
nelufur.bhasin@ryerson.ca

Theeban Pathmanathan

Area of Focus: Marketing Management
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3189
theeban@ryerson.ca

Alethia Davis-Hecker

Area of focus: Accounting
416.979.5000 Ext.7746
alethia.davis@ryerson.ca

 

Sneha Deokie

Area of Focus: Retail Management and Hospitality and Tourism Management  
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3187 
sneha.deokie@ryerson.ca

 

José Cabral

Area of Focus: Human Resources Management, Entrepreneurship and Health Services Management 
(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3188 
jose.cabral@ryerson.ca

Jacob Alajajian

Strategic Partner Advisor

416 979 5000 ext. 3388
jacob.alajajian@ryerson.ca  

Jessica Kudlats

Strategic Partner Advisor

416 979 5000 ext. 3142
jessica.kudlats@ryerson.ca  

Graham Sogawa

Director

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 2486
gsogawa@ryerson.ca

Donna Muirhead

Manager, TRSM Co-op

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3802
dmuirhead@ryerson.ca

Dan Kennedy

Manager

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3186 
dan.kennedy@ryerson.ca

Chelsea Chandrakanthan

Departmental Coordinator 

(416) 979 - 5000 ext. 3191
chelsea.chandrakanth@ryerson.ca

Mission & Vision

Mission: To guide students & alumni along their career journey through mentorship, collaboration & fostering meaningful relationships.

Vision: Connecting passions to opportunities.

Strategic Partners

The success of the Business Career Hub at the Ted Rogers School of Management would not be possible without our Strategic Partners. Our Strategic Partners support the BCH by providing funding for state-of-the-art technology, customized career events, and one-on-one career coaching for both our undergraduate and graduate programs as well as our alumni. These funds also help support extracurricular personal and professional development opportunities to help prepare students to excel in the workplace after graduation. The Business Career Hub works closely with our Strategic Partners to align their hiring needs with our talented student base to ensure the best quality candidates for their organization.

Print

If you are interested in learning more about becoming a Strategic Partner with the Business Career Hub at the Ted Rogers School of Management, please contact us at trsmcareers@ryerson.ca or 416-979-5106.

Annual Report

The Business Career Hub's Annual Report highlights the achievements and developments for the 2015-2016 academic year. 

PDF file2015-2016 Annual Report

*
*
*
*
 
 
   

 Drop-in Hours:
Monday to Thursday, 10:30am to 4:30pm

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Thursday: 9:00 am – 6:30 pm
Friday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm

Address:
Ted Rogers School of Management
Ryerson University
55 Dundas St. West, 8th floor
Room number: PDF fileTRS 2-148

Phone Inquiries: 416-979-5106

Contact Us

Map of 55 Dundas St. West