You are now in the main content area

Staff

Photo of Jenani Arulpiragasam

Jenani Arulpiragasam
RIADI Program Assistant

 ENG-137
 416-979-5000 ext. 554907
jarul@ryerson.ca

Ryerson logo

Francine Belnavis
Departmental Assistant

 ENG-170
 416-979-5000, ext. 555016
 f2belnav@ryerson.ca

image file Photo of Gerald Bootes

Gerald Bootes
Technical Officer

 ENG-125
 416-979-5000 ext. 554883
gbootes@ryerson.ca

Photo of Peter Bradley

Peter Bradley
Technical Officer

 ENG-122
 416-979-5000 ext. 554884
peter.bradley@ryerson.ca

Photo of Cliff Chan

Cliff Chan
Engineering Specialist

 ENG-121
 416-979-5000 ext. 554882
cliff.chan@ryerson.ca

Ryerson Logo

Kim Gallo
Administrative Assistant

 ENG-171
 416-979-5000 ext. 556466
 kgallo@ryerson.ca

Ryerson Logo

Hamid Ghaemi
Engineering Specialist

 ENG-123
 416-979-5000 ext. 557278
hghaemi@ryerson.ca

Ryerson Logo

Jerry Karpynczyk
Technical Officer

 KHE-126
 416-979-5000 ext. 556420
jkarpync@ryerson.ca

Photo of Leah Rogan

Leah Rogan
Graduate Program Administrator

 ENG-158
 416-979-5000 ext. 557733
 lrogan@ryerson.ca