You are now in the main content area

Staff

Jenani Arul

Jenani Arulpiragasam
RIADI Program Assistant

 ENG-133
 416-979-5000 ext. 4907
 jarul@ryerson.ca

Ryerson's logo in grayscale against a white background

Francine Belnavis
Departmental Assistant

 ENG-170
 416-979-5016
 f2belnav@ryerson.ca

Gerald Bootes

Gerald Bootes
Technical Officer

 ENG-125
 416-979-5000 ext. 4883
 gbootes@ryerson.ca

Peter Bradley

Peter Bradley
Technical Officer

 ENG-122
 416-979-5000 ext. 4884
 peter.bradley@ryerson.ca

Cliff Chan

Cliff Chan
Engineering Specialist

 ENG-121
 416-979-5000 ext. 4882
 cliff.chan@ryerson.ca

Ryerson's logo in grayscale against a white background

Kim Gallo
Administrative Assistant

 ENG-171
 416-979-5000 ext. 6466
 kgallo@ryerson.ca

Ryerson's logo in grayscale against a white background

Hamid Ghaemi
Engineering Specialist

 ENG-123
 416-979-5000 ext. 7278
 hghaemi@ryerson.ca

Ryerson's logo in grayscale against a white background

Jerry Karpynczyk
Technical Officer

 KHE-126
 416-979-5000 ext. 6420
 jkarpync@ryerson.ca

Leah Rogan

Leah Rogan
Graduate Program Administrator

 ENG-158
 416-979-5000 ext. 7733
 lrogan@ryerson.ca