You are now in the main content area

Academic Program Advising Contacts

Below is the list of contacts who will be able to assist you with questions or concerns related to your academic program of study, or refer you to the appropriate resource.

Have a general question about Ryerson?  ask.ryerson.ca, opens in new window
Question about Undergraduate admissions? 
Contact the ServiceHub, opens in new window
Question about Graduate admissions? See the Graduate Studies Admissions tab, opens in new window.
Looking for a general, non-program specific resource? See Student Resources, opens in new window.

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Undeclared Arts, opens in new window Elisa Wreford 416 979 5000 x 5093
elisa.wreford@ryerson.ca
Arts and Contemporary Studies, opens in new window Nicole Florecki-Jarwan 416-979-5000 x 7939
nicole.florecki@arts.ryerson.ca
Criminology, opens in new window Kristy Kraemer

416-979-5000 x 2121
kkraemer@arts.ryerson.ca
Economics, opens in new window Neha Thakordas
416-979-5000 x 2029
neha.narang@ryerson.ca
English, opens in new window Wendy Francis
416-979-5000 x 6137
wfrancis@arts.ryerson.ca
Environment and Urban Sustainability, opens in new window Mindy Vuong 416-979-5000 X 3036
mindy.vuong@ryerson.ca
Geographic Analysis, opens in new window Sarah Carmichael
416-979-5000 x5038
sarah.carmichael@ryerson.ca
History, opens in new window Anne-Marie Dawes 416-979-5000 x 2691
adawes@ryerson.ca
Languages and Intercultural Relations , opens in new window Wendy Crolla

416-979-5000 x 544557
wcrolla@ryerson.ca
Philosophy, opens in new window Ryan Walters 416-979-5000 x 3208
r2walter@ryerson.ca
Politics and Governance, opens in new window Mariam Hashemi

416-979-5000 x 7477
mariam.hashemi@politics.ryerson.ca
Psychology, opens in new window
Paul Thorne


Kathy Peters
416-979-5000 x 6193
psychundergrad@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 x 3029
psychundergrad@ryerson.ca
Public Administration and Governance, opens in new window Viola Ing

416-979-5057
ving@politics.ryerson.ca
Sociology, opens in new window Elizabeth Johnson

416-979-5000 x 4753
ejohnson@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Creative Industries, external link Paula Rayson
CRIadvising@ryerson.ca
Creative Industries, external link Leanna Vu CRIadvising@ryerson.ca
Fashion, opens in new window Niki Makropoulos 416-979-5000 x 6441
nmakropo@ryerson.ca
Graphics Communication Management, external link, opens in new window Marietta Canlas

416-979-5000 x 6582
mcanlas@ryerson.ca
Image Arts, opens in new window James McCrorie
416-979-5000 x 6847
mccrorie@ryerson.ca
Image Arts, opens in new window Cathy Gullo
416-979-5000 x 6849
cgullo@ryerson.ca
Image Arts, opens in new window Stephanie Law
416-979-5000 x 6851 
stephanie.law@ryerson.ca
Interior Design, opens in new window Jeanine Webster

416-979-5000 x 6923
jeanine.webster@ryerson.ca
Journalism, opens in new window Beverly Petrovic

416-979-5000 x 6392
bpetrovi@ryerson.ca
Journalism, opens in new window Reception
416-979-5319
office.journalism@ryerson.ca
Professional Communication Dan Cantiller

(416) 979-5000 x552755
procomadvising@ryerson.ca
RTA School of Media, external link, opens in new window Angela Cheng


Paula Letang-Loblack


Donna Morrison
416-979-5000 x 557015
angela.cheng@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 x 7005
pletang@ryerson.ca

416) 979-5000 ext. 7551
dmorrison@ryerson.ca
School of Performance, external link, opens in new window Sunny Fernandez

416-979-5000 x 4624
sufernan@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

First-Year Engineering Office, opens in new window Shawzma Multani 416-979-5000 x 553687
fyeng.advisor@ryerson.ca
First-Year Engineering Office, opens in new window Aly Burtch

416-979-5000 x 554261
aburtch@ryerson.ca
Aerospace Engineering, opens in new window Dr. Cheung Poon 416-979-5000 x 4881
c1poon@ryerson.ca
Architectural Science, opens in new window Elise Caron

416-979-5000 x 556483
e4caron@ryerson.ca
Biomedical Engineering, opens in new window Dr. Mike Kassam

416-979-5000 x 6103
mkassam@ee.ryerson.ca
Chemical Engineering, opens in new window Goretti Praticante
Deepa Jojo
Tatjana Grabeljsek
Dr. Simant Upreti
416-979-5157, 416-979-5000 x 3154 gpratica@ryerson.ca
416-979-5157 djojo@ryerson.ca
416-979-5217 tgrabeljsek@ryerson.ca
supreti@ryerson.ca
Civil Engineering, opens in new window Dianne Mendonca
416-979-5000 x 5345
mendonca@ryerson.ca
Computer Engineering, opens in new window Dr. Andy Ye 416-979-5000 x 4901
agye@ryerson.ca
Electrical Engineering, opens in new window Dr. Soosan Behesti 416-979-5000 x 554906
soosan@ryerson.ca
Mechanical Engineering, opens in new window Dr. Frankie Stewart
416-979-5000 x 6416
fstewart@ryerson.ca
Industrial Engineering, opens in new window Dr. Wahab Ismail 416-979-5000 x 552670
wahab@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Faculty of Law, opens in new window Amiga Taylor 416-979-5000 x544583
amiga.taylor@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Accounting and Finance, opens in new window Jelena Basic
Shannon Nguyen
Sarah Weisbrod
416-979-5000 x 3309
asksaf@ryerson.ca
Business Management, opens in new window Student Support Assistant 416-979-5121
asktrsbm@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Economics and Management Science, opens in new window Sarah Weisbrod
Jelena Basic

416-979-5000 x 3586 
asksbm.ems@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Entrepreneurship & Strategy, opens in new window Ghazala Knight 416-979-5000 x 3854 
asksbm.ent@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Law and Business, opens in new window Jose Cabral 416-979-5000 x 544459
asksbm.law@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Global Management Studies
Christine Marshall
416-979-5000 x 3870
asksbm.gms@ryerson.ca
Business Management Human Resources Management, opens in new window Melissa McCormack 416-979-5000 x 2420
asksbm.hrob@ryerson.ca
Business Management Marketing Management, opens in new window Steven Kavaratzis 416-979-5000 x 544460
asksbm.mkt@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Real Estate Management, opens in new window Ghazala Knight 416-979-5000 x 2420
asksbm.rem@ryerson.ca
Business Technology Management, opens in new window Tasmin Linton  
Sangeeta Kumar
416-979-5316
trsitm@ryerson.ca
Health Administration, opens in new window & Health Information Management, opens in new window Susanna Lau 416-979-5000 x 6409
susanna.lau@ryerson.ca
Hospitality and Tourism Management, opens in new window Cecilia Baker 416-979-5041
c5gonzal@ryerson.ca
Hospitality and Tourism Management, opens in new window Lorra Jean-Price 416-979-5366
lorra@ryerson.ca
Retail Management, opens in new window Celeste Saddler
416-979-5000 x 7203
csaddler@ryerson.ca
Undeclared Eboni Morgan
Kelli Wheatley
asksbm.undeclared@ryerson.ca