You are now in the main content area

Academic Program Administration Contacts

Below is the list of contacts who will be able to assist you with questions or concerns related to your academic program of study, or refer you to the appropriate resource.

Have a general question about Ryerson?  ask.ryerson.ca , opens in new window
Question about Undergraduate admissions? 
Contact the ServiceHub
Question about Graduate admissions? See the Graduate Studies Admissions tab.
Looking for a general, non-program specific resource? See Student Resources.

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Undeclared Arts Elisa Wreford 416 979 5000 x 5093
elisa.wreford@ryerson.ca
Arts and Contemporary Studies Nicole Florecki-Jarwan 416-979-5000 x 7939
nicole.florecki@arts.ryerson.ca
Criminology Kristy Kraemer

416-979-5000 x 2121
kkraemer@arts.ryerson.ca
Economics Neha Thakordas
416-979-5000 x 2029
neha.narang@ryerson.ca
English Wendy Francis
416-979-5000 x 6137
wfrancis@arts.ryerson.ca
Environment and Urban Sustainability Mindy Vuong 416-979-5000 X 3036
mindy.vuong@ryerson.ca
Geographic Analysis

416-979-5038
History Anne-Marie Dawes 416-979-5000 x 2691
adawes@ryerson.ca
Languages and Intercultural Relations  Wendy Crolla

416-979-5000 x 544557
wcrolla@ryerson.ca
Philosophy Ryan Walters 416-979-5000 x 3208
r2walter@ryerson.ca
Politics and Governance Mariam Hashemi

416-979-5000 x 7477
mariam.hashemi@politics.ryerson.ca
Psychology
Sarah Carmichael 416-979-5000 x 6193
undergrad@psych.ryerson.ca  
Public Administration and Governance Viola Ing

416-979-5057
ving@politics.ryerson.ca
Sociology Elizabeth Johnson

416-979-5000 x 4753
ejohnson@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Creative Industries, external link Paula Rayson
416-979-5000 x 3278
CRIadvising@ryerson.ca
Creative Industries, external link Angella Beckford 416-979-5000 x 3724
CRIadvising@ryerson.ca
Fashion Jeanine Webster 416-979-5000 x 6441
jeanine.webster@ryerson.ca
Graphics Communication Management, external link Marietta Canlas

416-979-5000 x 6582
mcanlas@ryerson.ca
Image Arts James McCrorie
416-979-5000 x 6847
mccrorie@ryerson.ca
Image Arts Cathy Gullo
416-979-5000 x 6849
cgullo@ryerson.ca
Image Arts Stephanie Law
416-979-5000 x 6851 
stephanie.law@ryerson.ca
Interior Design Stephanie Fibiger

416-979-5000 x 6923
sfibiger@ryerson.ca
Journalism Beverly Petrovic

416-979-5000 x 6392
bpetrovi@ryerson.ca
Journalism Reception
416-979-5319
office.journalism@ryerson.ca
Professional Communication Romina Ishani

(416) 979-5000 x552755
rishania@ryerson.ca
RTA School of Media, external link Angela Cheng


Paula Letang-Loblack


Donna Morrison
416-979-5000 x 7015
angela.cheng@ryerson.ca

416-979-5000 x 7005
pletang@ryerson.ca

416) 979-5000 ext. 7551
dmorrison@ryerson.ca
School of Performance, external link Sunny Fernandez

416-979-5000 x 4624
sufernan@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Child and Youth Care Gurjeet Dhillon
416-979-5000 x 4594
g4dhillo@ryerson.ca
Disability Studies Paris Master-McRae

416-979-5000 x 7037
m2paris@ryerson.ca
Early Childhood Studies
Maria Burgos
416-979-5000 x 6338
mburgos@ryerson.ca
Early Childhood Studies Part-Time
Jennifer Butterly 416-979-5000 x 7636
jennifer.butterly@ryerson.ca
Midwifery Julie Cabanatan

416-979-5104
jcabanat@ryerson.ca
Nursing Suran Mercer 416-979-5000 x 556318
suran.mercer1@ryerson.ca
Nursing Ivone Alvarez

416-979-5000 x 556301
ialvarez@ryerson.ca
Nutrition and Food Clare Lalonde
416-979-5074
lalonde@ryerson.ca
Nutrition and Food Zena Alrawdah
416-979-5085
zena@ryerson.ca
Occupation and Public Health Darlene Bileckyj

416-979-5000 x 557319
bileckyj@ryerson.ca
Social Work Michelle Free

416-979-5000 x 556228
mfree@ryerson.ca
Urban & Regional Planning Carly Anderson  416-979-5165
carly.anderson@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

First-Year Engineering Office Shawzma Multani 416-979-5000 x 4502
firstyeareng@ryerson.ca
First-Year Engineering Office Martina Novacic

416-979-5000 x 4261
firstyeareng@ryerson.ca
Aerospace Engineering Kimberly Gallo

416-979-5000 x 6466
kgallo@ryerson.ca
Architectural Science Elise Caron

416-979-5000 x 556483
e4caron@ryerson.ca
Biomedical Engineering Dr. Mike Kassam

416-979-5000 x 6103
mkassam@ee.ryerson.ca
Chemical Engineering Goretti Praticante
Tatjana Grabeljsek
Goretti Praticante
Deepa Jojo
Dr. Huu Doan
416-979-5157 gpratica@ryerson.ca
tgrabeljsek@ryerson.ca
gpratica@ryerson.ca
djojo@ryerson.ca
hdoan@ryerson.ca
Civil Engineering Dianne Mendonca
416-979-5000 x 5345
mendonca@ryerson.ca
Computer Engineering Dr. Andy Ye 416-979-5000 x 4901
agye@ryerson.ca
Electrical Engineering Dr. Soosan Behesti 416-979-5000 x 554906
soosan@ryerson.ca
Mechanical Engineering Dr. Frankie Stewart
416-979-5000 x 6416
fstewart@ryerson.ca
Industrial Engineering Dr. Wahab Ismail 416-979-5000 x 552670
wahab@ryerson.ca

School

Contact Name

Contact Info

Accounting and Finance Jelena Basic
Dan Cantiller
416-979-5000 x 3309
asksaf@ryerson.ca
Business Management Student Support Assistant 416-979-5121
asktrsbm@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Economics and Management Science Dan Cantiller
Jelena Basic

416-979-5000 x 3586 
asksbm.ems@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Entrepreneurship & Strategy Ghazala Knight 416-979-5000 x 3854 
asksbm.ent@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Law and Business Jose Cabral 416-979-5000 x 544459
asksbm.law@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Global Management Studies
Christine Marshall
416-979-5000 x 3870
asksbm.gms@ryerson.ca
Business Management Human Resources Management Melissa McCormack 416-979-5000 x 2420
asksbm.hrob@ryerson.ca
Business Management Marketing Management Steven Kavaratzis 416-979-5000 x 544460
asksbm.mkt@ryerson.ca
Business Management - Real Estate Management Melissa McCormack
416-979-5000 x 2420
asksbm.rem@ryerson.ca
Business Technology Management Tasmin Linton  
Sangeeta Kumar
416-979-5316
trsitm@ryerson.ca
Health Services Management Health Information Management Susanna Lau 416-979-5000 x 6409
susanna.lau@ryerson.ca
Hospitality and Tourism Management Cecilia Baker 416-979-5041
c5gonzal@ryerson.ca
Hospitality and Tourism Management Lorra Jean-Price 416-979-5366
lorra@ryerson.ca
Retail Management Celeste Saddler
416-979-5000 x 7203
csaddler@ryerson.ca