You are now in the main content area

Contract Lecturers

Ellen Bates

Ellen Bates

Diploma in Retail from Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: ebates@ryerson.ca

 

Tarah Burke

Tarah Burke

BA Costume Design, London College of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; and International Fashion Design, Fashion Institute of Technology

Email: tarah.burke@ryerson.ca

 

Mic Carter

Honours Bachelor of Science, Bachelor of Education 

Email: mic.carter@ryerson.ca

Farley Chatto

Farley Chatto

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: farley.chatto@ryerson.ca

 

PY Chau

P.Y. Chau

Email: pychau@ryerson.ca

 

Daniel Drak

Daniel Drak

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MS Strategic Design and Management, Parsons School of Design

Email: daniel.drak@ryerson.ca

 

Glynis Dupuis

Glynis Dupuis

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; CMA Certified Management Accountant of Ontario

Email: gdupuis@ryerson.ca

 

Shelley Haines

Shelley Haines

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; BSC Psychology, University of Toronto

Email: shelley.haines@ryerson.ca

 

Rebecca Halliday

Rebecca Halliday

BA Honours Drama and Creative Writing, University of Alberta; MA Theatre and Performance Studies, York University, PhD Communication and Culture, York University and Ryerson University

Email: rebecca.halliday@ryerson.ca

 

 

Beatriz Juarez

Beatriz Juarez

BA Visual Communication Design, Universidad Autónoma Metropolitana, Mexico City

Email: bjuarez@ryerson.ca

 

Susan Langdon

Susan Langdon

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: susan.langdon@ryerson.ca

 

Ashley Lotecki

Ashley Lotecki

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: alotecki@ryerson.ca

 

A black and white photo of Réva Manicavasagar

Reva Manicavasagar

MA Fashion Design, Central Saint Martins / School of Fashion, London, UK

Email: reva.manicavasagar@ryerson.ca

 

Dushan Milic

Dushan Milic

MFA Digital Futures, OCAD University; Diploma in Illustration & Graphic Arts, Sheridan College; Certificate in Art Fundamentals, Sheridan College

Email: dushanmilic@ryerson.ca

 

Laura Morlock 

PhD

Email: laura.morlock@ryerson.ca

 

Romana Mirza

Romana Mirza

MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; PhD Student

Email: romana.mirza@ryerson.ca

 

Alysia Myette

Alysia Myette

MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: amyette@ryerson.ca

 

Anjli Patel

Anjli Patel

Bachelor of Computing, Honours, Queen's University; Juris Doctor, University of Calgary; Certificate, Fashion Law, Fordham University School of Law

Email: anjli.patel@ryerson.ca

Alexandra Perlin

Alexandra Perlin

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; BA Visual Studies, University of Guelph

Email: aperlin@ryerson.ca

 

Brian A. Richards

English Language and Literature & Mass Communications, HONS. DBL. MAJ, York University

Email: brian.a.richards@ryerson.ca

Anna Romanovska

Anna Romanovska

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MEd Adult Education: Curriculum Theory and Design, Brock University, Ph.D. Adult Education and Community Development, OISE, UofT

Email: aromanov@ryerson.ca

 

A colour photo of Kirsten Schaefer

Kirsten Schaefer

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion; HBA Anthropology, University of Toronto

Email: kirsten.schaefer@ryerson.ca

 

Gabriel Steele

Gabriel Steele

Bachelor of Fine Art, with Distinction, Ryerson School of Image Arts; Masters of Art, Media Production, Ryerson RTA School of Media

Email: gabriel.steele@ryerson.ca

 

Kyle Stewart

Kyle Stewart

Bachelor of Fine Arts, Lakehead University

Email: kylepstewart@ryerson.ca

 

Eve Townsend

Eve Townsend

Email: eve.townsend@ryerson.ca


Olena Vivcharyuk

Olena Vivcharyuk

Fashion Apparel and Patternmaking Diploma, Ukraine; Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; MA Fashion, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: olena.vivcharyuk@ryerson.ca

 

Blank - No image available

Tanya Watt

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion

Email: tanya.watt@ryerson.ca

 

Joshua Williams

Joshua Willliams

Bachelor of Design, Ryerson School of Fashion; BA International Studies, Northern Kentucky University

Email: joshua.williams@ryerson.ca