You are now in the main content area

Consulting Services

What we do

We are a team of human resources experts and innovators who contribute to the achievement of Ryerson University's strategic priorities. We partner with our clients to create and deliver outstanding practical and strategic human resource solutions, programs and services that enhance workplace culture, engagement and inclusion.

As the primary strategic HR partners for faculties and departments, we’re committed to providing holistic support to create successful workplaces. Together with HR staff, we provide consultation and advice to employees and leaders on a number of topics including recruitment strategies, labour relations and collective agreement interpretation, organizational effectiveness, strategic reviews and accommodation support.

Who we are

Choose your department to find your HR partner and advisor contact details.

Lindsay Wiener, HR Partner, l2wiener@ryerson.ca, ext. 554717

Jennifer Tejay, HR Advisor, jennifer.tejay@ryerson.ca, ext. 556978

Kate Reade, HR Partner, kate.reade@ryerson.ca, ext. 556585

Laurie Shemavonian, HR Advisor, lshemavo@ryerson.ca, ext. 552620

Effie Galati, HR Partner, effie.galati@ryerson.ca, ext. 556246

Jeff Pabillar, HR Partner, jeff.pabillar@ryerson.ca, ext. 555172

Priscila Shen, HR Advisor, kshenyu@ryerson.ca, ext. 553865

Milagros Sakuma, HR Partner, milagros.sakuma@ryerson.ca, ext. 554603

Michelle Gomes, HR Advisor, michelle.gomes@ryerson.ca, ext. 552961

Brookfield Institute

Rhonda Kupfer, HR Partner, rkupfer@ryerson.ca, ext. 557973

Priscila Shen, HR Advisor, kshenyu@ryerson.ca, ext. 553865

DMZ

Rhonda Kupfer, HR Partner, rkupfer@ryerson.ca, ext. 557973

Laurie Shemavonian, HR Advisor, lshemavo@ryerson.ca, ext. 552620

Law Practice Program (LPP)

Chris Danielewski, HR Partner, cdaniele@ryerson.ca, ext. 544504

Laurie Shemavonian, HR Advisor, lshemavo@ryerson.ca, ext. 552620

Lindsay Wiener, HR Partner, l2wiener@ryerson.ca, ext. 554717

Priscila Shen, HR Advisor, kshenyu@ryerson.ca, ext. 553865

Davina Chan, HR Partner, davina.chan@ryerson.ca, ext. 557576

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Anu Pooni, HR Partner, anu.pooni@ryerson.ca, ext. 554091

Michelle Gomes, HR Advisor, michelle.gomes@ryerson.ca, ext. 552961

Gladys Ndungu, HR Partner, gladys.ndungu@ryerson.ca, ext. 552226

Laurie Shemavonian, HR Advisor, lshemavo@ryerson.ca, ext. 552620

Chris Danielewski, HR Partner, cdaniele@ryerson.ca, ext. 544504

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Milagros Sakuma, HR Partner, milagros.sakuma@ryerson.ca, ext. 554603

Michelle Gomes, HR Advisor, michelle.gomes@ryerson.ca, ext. 552961

Kris De Napoli, HR Partner, kristopher.denapoli@ryerson.ca, ext. 557302

Priscila Shen, HR Advisor, kshenyu@ryerson.ca, ext. 553865

Chris Danielewski, HR Partner, cdaniele@ryerson.ca, ext. 544504

Laurie Shemavonian, HR Advisor, lshemavo@ryerson.ca, ext. 552620

Kris De Napoli, HR Partner, kristopher.denapoli@ryerson.ca, ext. 557302

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Kate Reade, HR Partner, kate.reade@ryerson.ca, ext. 556585

Jennifer Tejay, HR Advisor, jennifer.tejay@ryerson.ca, ext. 556978

Chris Danielewski, HR Partner, cdaniele@ryerson.ca, ext. 544504

Alanna Neshevich, HR Advisor, alanna.neshevich@ryerson.ca, ext. 552419

Kate Reade, HR Partner, kate.reade@ryerson.ca, ext. 556585

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Effie Galati, HR Partner, effie.galati@ryerson.ca, ext. 556246

Jeff Pabillar, HR Partner, jeff.pabillar@ryerson.ca, ext. 555172 (Registrar’s Office only)

Alanna Neshevich, HR Advisor, alanna.neshevich@ryerson.ca, ext. 552419

Student Learning Centre

Chris Danielewski, HR Partner, cdaniele@ryerson.ca, ext. 544504

Alanna Neshevich, HR Advisor, alanna.neshevich@ryerson.ca, ext. 552419

Christa Hinds, HR Partner, christa.hinds@ryerson.ca, ext. 554142

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Learning & Teaching Office (LTO)

Teresa Sarno, HR Partner, teresa.sarno@ryerson.ca, ext. 552398

Jennifer Tejay, HR Advisor, jennifer.tejay@ryerson.ca, ext. 556978

Vice Provost, Academic

Teresa Sarno, HR Partner, teresa.sarno@ryerson.ca, ext. 552398

Jennifer Tejay, HR Advisor, jennifer.tejay@ryerson.ca, ext. 556978

VP Faculty Affairs (VPFA)

Christa Hinds, HR Partner, christa.hinds@ryerson.ca, ext. 554142

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Chris Danielewski, HR Partner, cdaniele@ryerson.ca, ext. 544504

Aneka Olbino, HR Advisor, aolbino@ryerson.ca, ext. 554146

Kris De Napoli, HR Partner, kristopher.denapoli@ryerson.ca, ext. 557302

Aneka Olbino, HR Advisor, aolbino@ryerson.ca, ext. 554146

Teresa Sarno, HR Partner, teresa.sarno@ryerson.ca, ext. 552398

Jennifer Tejay, HR Advisor, jennifer.tejay@ryerson.ca, ext. 556978

Kerri MacDonald, HR Partner, kerri.macdonald@ryerson.ca, ext. 552296

Aneka Olbino, HR Advisor, aolbino@ryerson.ca, ext. 554146

Effie Galati, HR Partner, effie.galati@ryerson.ca, ext. 556246

Jeff Pabillar, HR Partner, jeff.pabillar@ryerson.ca, ext. 555172

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Effie Galati, HR Partner, effie.galati@ryerson.ca, ext. 556246

Jeff Pabillar, HR Partner, jeff.pabillar@ryerson.ca, ext. 555172

Priscila Shen, HR Advisor, kshenyu@ryerson.ca, ext. 553865

Kate Reade, HR Partner, kate.reade@ryerson.ca, ext. 556585

Michelle Gomes, HR Advisor, michelle.gomes@ryerson.ca, ext. 552961

Effie Galati, HR Partner, effie.galati@ryerson.ca, ext. 556246

Jeff Pabillar, HR Partner, jeff.pabillar@ryerson.ca, ext. 555172

Renee Gordon, HR Advisor, renee.gordon@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Rhonda Kupfer, HR Partner, rkupfer@ryerson.ca, ext. 557973

Aneka Olbino, HR Advisor, aolbino@ryerson.ca, ext. 554146

Catalyst

Rhonda Kupfer, HR Partner, rkupfer@ryerson.ca, ext. 557973

Aneka Olbino, HR Advisor, aolbino@ryerson.ca, ext. 554146

Future Skills Centre

Rhonda Kupfer, HR Partner, rkupfer@ryerson.ca, ext. 557973

Aneka Olbino, HR Advisor, aolbino@ryerson.ca, ext. 556978

Magnet

Rhonda Kupfer, HR Partner, rkupfer@ryerson.ca, ext. 557973

Liyu Balcha, HR Advisor, liyu.balcha@ryerson.ca, ext. 544475

Kate Reade, HR Partner, kate.reade@ryerson.ca, ext. 556585

Laurie Shemavonian, HR Advisor, lshemavo@ryerson.ca, ext. 552620