You are now in the main content area

Staff

No profile picture

Madeleine Casucci
Departmental Assistant

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 2705
mcasucci@ryerson.ca

Chris Chu

Chris Chu
Technical Officer

 EPH-344
 416-979-5000 ext. 6559
 chris.chu@ryerson.ca

Shirley Dacanay

Shirley Dacanay
Administrative Assistant, Co-operative Internship Program

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 2129
 sdacanay@ryerson.ca

Grace He

Grace He
Technical Officer

 KHE-137B
 416-979-5000 ext. 7756
 ghe@ryerson.ca

Andrew Heim

Andrew Heim
Technical Officer

 KHE-36
 416-979-5000 ext. 6419
 aheim@ryerson.ca

Lisa Holling

Lisa Holling
Administrative Manager

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 6411
 lholling@ryerson.ca

no profile photo

Azusa Ida
Graduate Program Administrator

 EPH-300D
 416-979-5000 ext. 7330
 azusa.ida@ryerson.ca

Qiang Li

Qiang Li
Technical Officer

 KHE-32
 416-979-5000 ext. 4991
 qiangli@ryerson.ca

Chao Ma

Chao Ma
Technical Officer

 KHE-325
 416-979-5000 ext. 2690
 c6ma@ryerson.ca

Alan Machin

Alan Machin
Technical Manager

 KHE-25B
 416-979-5000 ext. 6430
 amachin@ryerson.ca

Lauren Sena

Lauren Sena
Administrative Assistant

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 3555
 lsena@ryerson.ca