You are now in the main content area

Staff

Ryerson grayscale logo icon

Madeleine Casucci
Departmental Assistant

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 552705
mcasucci@ryerson.ca

Chris Chu

Chris Chu
Technical Officer

 EPH-344
 416-979-5000 ext. 556559
 chris.chu@ryerson.ca

Shirley Dacanay

Shirley Dacanay
Administrative Assistant, Co-operative Internship Program

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 552129
 sdacanay@ryerson.ca

Grace He

Grace He
Technical Officer

 KHE-137B
 416-979-5000 ext. 557756
 ghe@ryerson.ca

Andrew Heim

Andrew Heim
Technical Officer

 KHE-36
 416-979-5000 ext. 556419
 aheim@ryerson.ca

Lisa Holling

Lisa Holling
Administrative Manager

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 556411
 lholling@ryerson.ca

Qiang Li

Qiang Li
Technical Officer

 KHE-32
 416-979-5000 ext. 554991
 qiangli@ryerson.ca

Chao Ma

Chao Ma
Technical Officer

 KHE-325
 416-979-5000 ext. 552690
 c6ma@ryerson.ca

Alan Machin

Alan Machin
Technical Manager

 KHE-25B
 416-979-5000 ext. 556430
 amachin@ryerson.ca

Ryerson grayscale logo

Matthew McEachern
Technical Officer

 EPH-335-A
 416-979-5000 ext. 557221
 mdmceach@ryerson.ca

Ryerson grayscale logo

Jessica Miniaci
Graduate Program Administrator

 EPH-300D
 416-979-5000 ext. 557330
 jessica.miniaci@ryerson.ca

Ryerson grayscale logo

Jarrod Schwartz
Technical Officer

 KHE-36-A
 416-979-5000 ext. 557214
 jarrod.schwartz@ryerson.ca

Lauren Sena

Lauren Sena
Administrative Assistant

 EPH-300
 416-979-5000 ext. 553555
 lsena@ryerson.ca