You are now in the main content area

Contacts

Female student studying at desk with laptop

Admissions

ServiceHub
In-Person: 380 Victoria St., Podium 150
Telephone: 416-979-5036
Website

PRTC lobby

General Inquiries

416-979-5000 x7047
Email:
Undergraduate Inquiries
Graduate Inquiries

Dr. Michelle Dionne profile

Department Chair

Michelle Dionne, PhD
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 7103
Fax: 416-599-5660
mdionne@psych.ryerson.ca

Directors & Coordinators

Tara Burke, PhD
Undergraduate Program Director
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6519
Fax: 416-979-5273
tburke@psych.ryerson.ca

Martin M. Antony, PhD
Graduate Program Director
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2631
Fax: 416-979-5273
mantony@psych.ryerson.ca

Michael K. Cheng, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Director of Psychology Training Clinic
St. Mike's Hospital, 80 Bond St.
Tel: 416-­864-­6060 ext. 77265
chengmic@smh.ca

Candice Monson, PhD
Director of Clinical Training
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6209
Fax: 416-979-5273
candice.monson@psych.ryerson.ca

Margaret Moulson, PhD
Director of Psychological Science Training
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2661
Fax: 416-979-5273
mmoulson@psych.ryerson.ca

Brian Rabinowicz, MA
Continuing Education Coordinator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6195
Fax: 416-979-5273
brabinow@psych.ryerson.ca

Administrative Staff

Dwayne Ford
Undergraduate Program Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 6193
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR941
undergrad@psych.ryerson.ca

Francesca Grillo 
Departmental Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 7047
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR940
fgrillo@psych.ryerson.ca

Carson Pun
Research Operations Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2367
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: SBB205
cpun@psych.ryerson.ca

Alicia Vandeweghe
Graduate Program Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 2178
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR901
psychgrad@psych.ryerson.ca