You are now in the main content area

Contacts

Female student studying at desk with laptop

Admissions

ServiceHub
In-Person: 380 Victoria St., Podium 150
Telephone: 416-979-5036
Website

PRTC lobby

General Inquiries

416-979-5000 ext. 557047
Email:
Undergraduate Inquiries
Graduate Inquiries

Dr. Michelle Dionne profile

Department Chair

Michelle Dionne, PhD
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 557103
Fax: 416-599-5660
mdionne@ryerson.ca

Directors & Coordinators

Tara Burke, PhD
Undergraduate Program Director
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 556519
Fax: 416-979-5273
tburke@ryerson.ca

Todd Girard, PhD
Graduate Program Director
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 552646
Fax: 416-979-5273
todd.girard@ryerson.ca

Michael K. Cheng, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Director of Psychology Training Clinic
St. Mike's Hospital, 80 Bond St.
Tel: 416-­864-­6060 ext. 77265
chengmic@smh.ca

Karen Milligan, PhD
Director of Clinical Training
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 557054
Fax: 416-979-5273
karen.milligan@ryerson.ca

Becky Choma, PhD
Director of Psychological Science Training
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 553006
Fax: 416-979-5273
bchoma@ryerson.ca

Brian Rabinowicz, MA
Continuing Education Coordinator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 556195
Fax: 416-979-5273
brabinow@ryerson.ca

Administrative Staff

Francesca Grillo 
Departmental Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 557047
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR940
fgrillo@ryerson.ca

Kathy Peter
Undergraduate Program Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 556193
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR941
psychundergrad@ryerson.ca

Carson Pun

Research Operations Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 552367
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: SBB205
carson.pun@ryerson.ca

Paul Thorne
Undergraduate Program Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 556193
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR941
psychundergrad@ryerson.ca

Alicia Vandeweghe
Graduate Program Administrator
Tel: 416-979-5000 ext. 552178
Fax: 416-979-5273
Office: JOR901
psychgrad@ryerson.ca