You are now in the main content area

Equity Diversity Inclusion and Justice (EDIJ) Committee Members

The EDIJ comprises undergraduate and graduate students, faculty and staff who work together to support and advocate for equity, diversity, inclusion, and justice in all aspects of the psychology department and programs. The EDIJ comprises a main committee and several subcommittees.

Dr. Becky Choma profile

Becky Choma, Chair EDIJ Committee, Associate Professor

Mia Kendal-Kong, Undergraduate Student

Khushi Patel, PhD Student, Psychological Sciences

Alicia Vande Weghe, Graduate Program Administrator

Alicia Vande Weghe, Graduate Program Administrator

Jason Deska

Jason Deska, Assistant Professor

Dr. Naomi Koerner profile

Naomi Koerner, Associate Professor

Meena Rangan, PhD Student, Clinical Psychology

Joey Vong, Undergraduate Student

Sarah Dermody, Assistant Professor

Dr. Margaret Moulson profile

Margaret Moulson, Associate Professor

Julia Spaniol, Professor