You are now in the main content area

Meet Our Team

Chief Information Officer

Brian Lesser

Brian Lesser
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 556835
blesser@ryerson.ca
About Communication & Computing Services

Directors

Hongbo He

Hongbo He
 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 556576
 hongbo@ryerson.ca
 About Application Services

Jim Buchanan

Jim Buchanan
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 554136
 jbuchanan@ryerson.ca
 About Client Services

Mourad Michael

Mourad Michael
 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 554050
 michael@ryerson.ca
 About Communications Infrastructure

Casey Carvalho

Casey Carvalho 
 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 556824
 casey.carvalho@ryerson.ca
 About Computing Infrastructure

Managers

Paul Harding 
 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 552588
 pharding@ryerson.ca
 About Application Development & Support

Clara Guo 
 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 557633
 cguo@ryerson.ca
 About Application Infrastructure

Leo Plotkin 
 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 556759
 leo.plotkin@ryerson.ca
 About HR Systems

David Rasmusson 
 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 556814
 drasmuss@ryerson.ca
 About Financial Systems

Mohandas Kannoth
 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 556825
mkannoth@ryerson.ca
 About Student Information Systems

Jagmohan Bhathal 
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557279
 jbhathal@ryerson.ca
 About Academic Services

Restiani Andriati 
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557669
 restiani@ryerson.ca
 About Digital Media Projects

Marlyn Persaud
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557892
persaud@ryerson.ca
About Digital Publishing

Leslie Levere 
 KHE-236
 416-979-5000 ex. 556831
 llevere@ryerson.ca
 About Information & Support Center

Sean Kearns
 KHE 227
 416-979-5000 ex. 2537
 sean.kearns@ryerson.ca
 About Media Services

David Lester
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557239
dwlester@ryerson.ca
About Communication Infrastructure Services

John Edwards
 POD-B48K
 416-979-5000 ex. 553468
jcedwards@ryerson.ca
About Communication Infrastructure Services

George Green 
 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 557191
 ggreen@ryerson.ca
 About Telecommunications

Dave Dusseldorp
 LIB-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 557322
 ddusseld@ryerson.ca
 About Database & ERP Administration

Kevin Davies
 POD-B-48E
 416-979-5000 ex. 556799
kevin.davies@ryerson.ca
About End-User Computing

Gerard Kaempfe 
 POD-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 556816
 kaempfe@ryerson.ca
 About Server & Storage Services