You are now in the main content area

Meet Our Team

Chief Information Officer

Brian Lesser

Brian Lesser

Communication & Computing Services

 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 556835
blesser@ryerson.ca

Felica Brown

Felica Brown
Finance and Administration Officer
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 556797
fbrown@ryerson.ca

Malora Fernandes
Manager, IT Projects and Portfolio
 LIB-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 557293
 malora.fernandes@ryerson.ca

Jennifer Parkin

Jennifer Parkin
Manager, IT Business Analysis
 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557272
jparkin@ryerson.ca

Vivian Wong

Vivian Wong
IT Financial Analyst and Strategic Planner 
 LIB-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 554228
vivian.wong@ryerson.ca

Chief Information Security Officer

Roland Chan

Roland Chan

Office of the CISO

 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557233
r11chan@ryerson.ca

 

Wura Bamgbose
Sr. Information Security Analyst
 LIB-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 543515
 wbamgbose@ryerson.ca

Directors

Hongbo He

Hongbo He

Application Services

 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 556576
 hongbo@ryerson.ca

Jim Buchanan

Jim Buchanan

Client Services

 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 554136
 jbuchanan@ryerson.ca

Mourad Michael

Mourad Michael

Communications Infrastructure

 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 554050
 michael@ryerson.ca

Casey Carvalho

Casey Carvalho

Computing Infrastructure

 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 556824
 casey.carvalho@ryerson.ca

Managers

Paul Harding

Paul Harding

Application Development & Support

 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 552588
 pharding@ryerson.ca

Clara Guo

Clara Guo

Application Infrastructure

 POD-B-48
 416-979-5000 ex. 557633
 cguo@ryerson.ca

Leo Plotkin

Leo Plotkin

HR Systems

 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 556759
 leo.plotkin@ryerson.ca

Wael Abbas

Wael Abbas

Financial Systems

 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 556802
wael.abbas@ryerson.ca

Mohandas Kannoth

Mohandas Kannoth

Student Information Systems

 POD-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 556825
mkannoth@ryerson.ca

Jagmohan Bhathal

Jagmohan Bhathal

Academic Services

 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557279
 jbhathal@ryerson.ca

Restiani Andriati

Restiani Andriati

Digital Media Projects

 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557669
 restiani@ryerson.ca

Marlyn Persaud

Marlyn Persaud

Digital Publishing

 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557892
persaud@ryerson.ca

Leslie Levere

Leslie Levere

Information & Support Center

 KHE-236
 416-979-5000 ex. 556831
 llevere@ryerson.ca

Sean Kearns

Sean Kearns

Media Services

 KHE 227
 416-979-5000 ex. 2537
 sean.kearns@ryerson.ca

David Lester

David Lester

Communication Infrastructure Services

 LIB-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 557239
dwlester@ryerson.ca

Dave Dusseldorp

Dave Dusseldorp

Database & ERP Administration

 LIB-B-66
 416-979-5000 ex. 557322
 ddusseld@ryerson.ca

Kevin Davies

Kevin Davies

End-User Computing

 POD-B-48E
 416-979-5000 ex. 556799
kevin.davies@ryerson.ca

Gerard Kaempfe

Gerard Kaempfe

Server & Storage Services

 POD-B-99
 416-979-5000 ex. 556816
 kaempfe@ryerson.ca