You are now in the main content area

Contact

General Enquiries
Tel: 416-979-5101
Email: vpfa@ryerson.ca

Location
16th floor, YDI (Yonge-Dundas I), 1 Dundas Street West

Mailing address
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street,
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5B 2K3

Meet the Office of the Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs Staff

Dr. Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano

Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs
416-979-5101
Location: YDI-1661
Email: roberta@ryerson.ca

Iris Clark

Administrative Assistant
416-979-5000 ext: 556287
Location: YDI-1663
Email: irclark@ryerson.ca

Ilona Karasyova

Technology Support Specialist
416-979-5000 ext: 554556
Location: YDI-1664
Email: ikarasyn@ryerson.ca

Duncan Broom

Research Analyst
416-979-5000 ext: 543451
Location: YDI-1665
Email: dbroom@ryerson.ca

Faculty Affairs Directors and Client Groups

Daniel Draper

Executive Director, Faculty Affairs

Tel: 416-979-5000, ext: 544721
Location: TBA
Email: daniel.draper@ryerson.ca

Client Groups

  • Faculty of Engineering &
    Architectural Science
  • Faculty of Community Services

Brad Walters

Director, Faculty Affairs


Tel: 416-979-5000, ext. 6286
Location: YDI-1660
Email: bwalters@ryerson.ca

Client Groups

  • Faculty of Arts
  • Ted Rogers School of Management
  • Professional Counsellors
  • Librarians
  • The Yeates School of Graduate Studies

Brittany Tuer

Associate Director, Faculty Affairs

Tel: 416-979-5000, ext. 543452
Location: YDI-1659
Email: btuer@ryerson.ca

Client Groups

  • Faculty of Communication & Design
  • Faculty of Law
  • Faculty of Science
  • The Chang School of Continuing Education