You are now in the main content area

Purchasing & Payment

In Purchasing and Payment, we’re committed to a streamlined and transparent process for all of Ryerson’s requisitions, receiving and payment transactions.

Get in touch

Employees: General inquiries

Phone: 416-979-5010
Fax: 416-979-5155
Hours: Monday to Friday | 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Suppliers: Invoice inquiries

Email: invoices@ryerson.ca

Suppliers: Invoice submission

Email: poinvoices@ryerson.ca
Fax: 416-979-2739

For complete information on invoice requirements and submissions, please visit the Vendor Guidance page.

What we do

Purchasing

  • lead competitive bidding process for goods and services, including furniture, equipment, capital construction and renovations for all university faculties, departments and research initiatives
  • work with clients to develop procurement strategies
  • provide strategic advice to clients procuring goods or services
  • liaise with external vendors
  • ensure purchases are made in compliance with Ryerson’s policies and procedures

Payment

  • facilitate supplier invoice payments
  • process expense reimbursements for staff, faculty, students and non-employees
  • facilitate and manage Ryerson Purchasing Card (P-Card) program
  • provide payment option advice to clients
  • ensure payments are made in compliance with Ryerson’s policies and procedures

Who we are

Vincenzo Carinci
Director, Strategic Procurement and Payment Services
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554349
Email: vcarinci@ryerson.ca

Danny Greenfield
Manager, Purchasing Services
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554276
Email: danny.greenfield@ryerson.ca

Mary Jane Pacheco
Manager, Payment Services
Phone: 416-979-5000, ext. 554748
Email: mpachec@ryerson.ca

Purchasing Services

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Amanda Wood Purchasing Officer amandad.wood@ryerson.ca 556981

Andreas Chrisostomou

Purchasing Officer

achrisos@ryerson.ca

553496

Lillian Kuszmar

Purchasing Agent

lkuszmar@ryerson.ca

556261

Susan Temou

Purchasing Analyst

stemou@ryerson.ca

553427

Tim Sage

Purchasing Officer

tim.sage@ryerson.ca

557243

Payment Services

Name

Title

Email

Extension

Grace Davis

Payments Representative grace.davis@ryerson.ca 554749
Guoxian (Hal) Liu P-Card Administrator PcardAdmin@ryerson.ca 554107
Kiran Ranchod Payments Specialist kiran.ranchod@ryerson.ca 554750
Nalini Mohanakanthan Payments Representative nmohanak@ryerson.ca 6597
Sam Yarde iExpense Administrator iExpAdmin@ryerson.ca 554274