Skip to main content
Brueggle city at night

<br>

<br>

Contact Us

Address:

Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3

Fax: 416.979.5110
Office Location:
Fifth floor,  Jorgenson Hall

For a detailed location view Campus Maps.

 

General Inquiries:

Melissa Paola
Department Administrator
Location: JOR520
Email: melissa.paola@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 3465

 

Chair & Program Director:

Kinga Zawada, PhD
Chair
Location: JOR520
Email: kzawada@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 6130

Marco Fiola, PhD
Program Director (Interim)
Location: JOR525A
Email: mfiola@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 2743

Continuing Education Coordinators:

Rania Ibrahim, PhD
Arabic

Location: JOR526
E-mail: rania.ibrahim@ryerson.ca
Telephone: 416.979.5000 ext. 4198

Nina Winiarczyk, MA
American Sign Language

Location: JOR526
E-mail: nwiniarczyk@ryerson.ca

John Stowe, PhD
Mandarin Chinese

Location: JOR526
E-mail: jstowe@ryerson.ca
Telephone: 416.979.5000 ext. 4198

Lara Popic, PhD
French
Location: JOR526
E-mail: l.popic@ryerson.ca
Telephone: 416.979.5000 ext. 4198

Mignette Garvida, PhD
Spanish
Location: JOR526
Email: mgarvida@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 6113