Skip to main content
Brueggle city at night

<br>

<br>

Contact Us

 

Address:

Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, ON, M5B 2K3

Fax: 416.979.5110
Office Location:
2nd floor, POD

For a detailed location view Campus Maps.

 

General Inquiries:

Melissa Paola
Department Administrator
Location: POD 249E
Email: melissa.paola@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 553465

 

Wendy Crolla
Program Administrator
Location: POD 249A
Email: wcrolla@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 544557

 

 

Chair & Program Director:

Kinga Zawada, PhD
Chair
Location: POD 249D
Email: kzawada@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 556130

 

Enriqueta Zafra, PhD
Program Director
Location: POD 249B
Email: ezafra@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 552262

 

Continuing Education Coordinators:

Rania Ibrahim, PhD
Arabic

Location: POD 247E
E-mail: rania.ibrahim@ryerson.ca
Telephone: 416.979.5000 ext. 544556

Nina Winiarczyk, MA
American Sign Language

Location: POD 247G
E-mail: nwiniarczyk@ryerson.ca

John Stowe, PhD
Mandarin Chinese

Location: POD 247E
E-mail: jstowe@ryerson.ca
Telephone: 416.979.5000 ext. 544556

Lara Popic, PhD
French
Location: POD 247F
E-mail: lpopic@ryerson.ca
Telephone: 416.979.5000 ext. 554198

Mignette Garvida, PhD
Spanish
Location: POD 247H
Email: mgarvida@ryerson.ca
Phone: 416.979.5000 ext. 556113