You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Contact by Major

Student Advisor

 Kelli Wheatley

asksbm.undeclared@ryerson.ca

 Department Administrator

  Kelly McHale

  kmchale@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

 Department Administrator

Sandra Edwards

416-979-5000, opens in new window, ext. 2154

s3edward@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

 Department Administrator

Maria Dorsey

416-979-5000, ext. 4069

mdorsey@ryerson.ca

 Department Administrator

 Elaine Armstrong

416-979-5199

elaine.armstrong@ryerson.ca

 Department Administrator

Raina Abesteh

416-979-5000, ext. 6744

  rabesteh@ryerson.ca

 Department Administrator

 Laura Wills

 lwills@ryerson.ca, opens in new window

Additional supports

Paul Sileika

Manager

 gsileika@ryerson.ca

Joanne Di Bratto

Coordinator, Student Success

Office: TRS 1-004

 416-979-5000, ext. 6708

jdibratt@ryerson.ca

Elena Torchia

Coordinator

Office: TRS 1-004

416-979-5000, ext. 6721

 etorchia@ryerson.ca

Hours of operation

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m - 5:30 p.m

Please note that our advising office is currently taking preventative matters regarding COVID-19, and as such, all services have moved to an online delivery. For virtual appointments visit the TRSM Student Advising page.

Email 

asktrsbm@ryerson.ca

Telephone 

416-979-5121

Fax 

416-979-5266

Location 

55 Dundas St. West
Toronto, Ontario, M5G 2C3
PDF file7th floor, TRS 1-004, opens in new window

Mailing Address: 

Ted Rogers School of Business Management
Ryerson University
350 Victoria Street
Toronto, Ontario, M5B 2K3