You are now in the main content area

Contact Us

Did you move? Change jobs? Get married, or have some other exciting news you want to share?

We want to know (and so do your classmates!) Submit a class note or update your contact information online, by phone or email.

Krishan Mehta

Krishan Mehta
Assistant Vice President,
Engagement

Florence James

Florence James 
Assistant to Assistant Vice President, Engagement
fnajames@ryerson.ca

Andrew Chung

Andrew Chung
Associate Director of Development
h4chung@ryerson.ca

Haweya Fadal

Haweya Fadal
Alumni Relations Officer
haweya.fadal@ryerson.ca

Laura Greflund

Laura Greflund 
Alumni and Development Officer
laura.greflund@ryerson.ca

Jennifer Hicks

Jennifer Hicks 
Manager, Alumni Relations
jenhicks@ryerson.ca

Meredith Jordan

Meredith Jordan
Manager, Alumni Communications and Marketing
majordan@ryerson.ca

Adrianne Kenmir

Adrianne Kenmir
Alumni Relations Officer
akenmir@ryerson.ca

Erin MacDonald

Erin MacDonald
Alumni Relations Officer
erinmac@ryerson.ca

Reach out to your faculty contact directly to learn how you can connect with fellow alumni, students and your school.

Faculty of Arts

Robert Dixon
Director of Development
robert.dixon@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4796

 

Faculty of Community Services

Claudia Hughes
Associate Director of Development
claudia.hughes@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 543505 

 

Faculty of Communication and Design

Todd Carmichael
Executive Director, Strategic Planning & Advancement
Faculty of Communication & Design
todd.carmichael@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 6524

Alana Clarke
Associate Director, Development & Engagement
Faculty of Communication and Design
alana.clarke@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 544326

Emaan Thaver
Development Associate
Faculty of Communication and Design
ethaver@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 4511

 

Engineering and Architectural Science

Agata Kazimierski
Associate Director of Development, Engagement
agata@ryerson.ca

 

Faculty of Law

MaryClaire Brooks
Director of Development, University Advancement
maryclaire.brooks@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 543566

 

Faculty of Science

James Barnett
Executive Director, Advancement
Faculty of Science
james.barnett@ryerson.ca
416.979.5000 ext. 7922

Ed Wickham
Associate Director of Development
Faculty of Science
edwickham@ryerson.ca
(416) 979-5000 ext. 3130

 

Ted Rogers School of Management

Reem Keleta
Alumni Engagement Officer
Business Career Hub
rkeleta@ryerson.ca

 

The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education

Brendan Curran
Community Relations and Special Projects Coordinator
bcurran@ryerson.ca
416-979-5184

Obtain a donation receipt or make a donation.

Annual Fund

416-979-5000 ext. 6516
1-866-428-8881
annualfund@ryerson.ca

Kersti Kahar
Director of Development, Annual and Leadership Giving
kersti.kahar@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 3794

Planned Gifts & Bequests

Mira Claxton
Director of Development, Planned Giving
mira.claxton@ryerson.ca
416-979-5000 ext. 553793
Cell: 647-401-0804