You are now in the main content area

Contact

General Inquiries:     416-979-5000, ext. 4040

 

Campus Location:    Jorgenson Hall (JOR-100)
                                    380 Victoria St.
                                    Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3
                                     Faculty of Arts, Ryerson University

                                    Get Directions, external link

 

Contacts:                   PDF fileDeans' Office Contacts

                                    Departments' Contacts

                                    University Contacts

Map of 380 Victoria St. Toronto, Ontario M5B 2K3

 The Faculty of Arts is supported by a team on the first and third floors of Jorgenson Hall. Together, we strive to provide exceptional client service, tools and support to achieve the goals and unique initiatives that contribute to the success of the Faculty of Arts. That team provides support to faculty, students and partners through services such as academic support, research assistance, student life services, administrative support, best practices, financial services, strategic planning and faculty events and communications.


Arts I.T. Support Team
Mike MacDonald, Dereje Mekeuria & Ricardo Gomez-Hervis
416-979-5000, ext. 552723
help@arts.ryerson.ca

John Beebe
Senior Advisor, Democratic Engagement
416-979-5000, ext. 3454
john.beebe@arts.ryerson.ca

Julia Davydova
Digital Media Coordinator
416-979-5000, ext. 3323
jdavydova@arts.ryerson.ca

Greg Fiorido
Manager of Finance
416-979-5000, ext. 5092
gfiorido@ryerson.ca

Tammy Fuoco
Research Accounts Support Officer
416-979-5000, ext. 4194
tfuoco@ryerson.ca

Tatjana Grabeljsek
TAI and Administrative Coordinator
416-979-5000, ext. 3869
tgrabeljsek@arts.ryerson.ca

Hayden King
Special advisor to the Dean on Indigenous education
416-979-5000, ext. 543483
Hayden.king@ryerson.ca

Sharmaine McKenzie
Director Operations and Strategic Initiatives
416-979-5000, ext. 2266
smckenzie@ryerson.ca

Yumi Numata
Communications & Development Coordinator, Yellowhead Institute
416-979-5000, ext. 3684
ynumata@ryerson.ca

Nisreen Rawdah
Administrative Coordinator
416-979-5000, ext. 7143
nisreenrawdah@arts.ryerson.ca

Kathryn Rowan
Manager, Academic Administration
416-979-5000, ext. 7155
krowan@ryerson.ca

Monica Granzotto
Front Office Administrator
416-979-5000, ext. 4040

Suelan Toye
Communications and Media Relations Officer
416-979-5000, ext. 3868
stoye@arts.ryerson.ca

Alvin Ying
Graduate Data Coordinator
416-979-5000, ext. 4970
aying@ryerson.ca

 Individuals in the Student Experience Centre include a team of professionals who specialize in community-engaged teaching and learning, educational and career planning, personal counselling, student life and leadership.


Ruth Frolic
Personal Counselor
416-979-5000, ext. 4847
rfrolic@ryerson.ca

Stephen Kassim
Manager, Student Relations and Development
416-979-500,0 ext. 2124
stephen.kassim@ryerson.ca

Avala Moore
Student Liaison Administrator
416-979-5000, ext. 2718
avala.moore@arts.ryerson.ca

Jill Careless
Community Liaison / Experiential Learning Coordinator 
416-979-5000, ext. 4847
jill.careless@ryerson.ca

Dr. Reena Tandon, PhD
Curricular Service Learning Coordinator
416-979-5000, ext. 5321
rtandon@ryerson.ca

Nikki Waheed
Career Education Specialist
416-979-5000, ext. 3431
nikki.waheed@ryerson.ca

Sonny Wong
Career Counselor
416-979-5000, ext. 2141
swong@ryerson.ca

 Our PARTNERS AND CONSULTANTS directly collaborate with Arts providing assistance with marketing, human resources, fundraising, community engagement and more.


Elise Cotter
Media Relations Officer, University Relations
416-979-5000, ext. 7161
elise.cotter@ryerson.ca

Ryan Doyle
Human Resources Advisor
416-979-5000, ext. 6978
rdoyle@ryerson.ca

Janet Jardine
Marketing and Creative Services
416-979-5000, ext. 6098
jjardine@ryerson.ca

Davina Chan
Senior Human Resources Consultant
HR & Office of the Dean of Arts
416-979-5000, ext. 7576
davina.chan@ryerson.ca

Sheel Sarkar
Total Compensation Specialist
416-979-5000, ext. 4145
s4sarkar@ryerson.ca

Allison Urowitz
Director of Development
416-979-5000, ext. 4796
aurowitz@ryerson.ca