You are now in the main content area

Contact

Mailing Address

Ryerson University
Department of Politics & Public Administration
350 Victoria Street JOR-700
Toronto, ON, Canada M5B 2K3

Campus Location

Jorgenson Hall, 7th Floor
380 Victoria Street (21 Gerrard Street East)
View Campus Map

Department of
Politics & Public Administration

350 Victoria Street JOR-700
Toronto, Ontario, Canada M5B 2K3
Get Directions, external link

Department Chair  

Tuna Baskoy, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x552702
Email: tbaskoy@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Studies
 

Politics & Governance (BA)

Undergraduate Program Director
Grace-Edward Galabuzi, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x556189
Email: galabuzi@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator (Acting)
Mindy Vuong
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x553036
Email: mindy.vuong@ryerson.ca

Public Administration & Governance (BA)

Undergraduate Program Director
Duncan MacLellan, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x554182
Email: dmaclellan@ryerson.ca

Undergraduate Program Administrator
Viola Ing
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x555057 
Email: ving@ryerson.ca

Graduate Studies
 

Public Policy and Administration (MA)

Graduate Program Director
Carolyn Johns, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x556146 
Email: cjohns@ryerson.ca

Graduate Program Administrator
Julia Macan
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x557855  
Email: julia.macan@ryerson.ca
 

Policy Studies (PhD)

Graduate Program Director
Ron Vogel, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x556054  
Email: ron.vogel@ryerson.ca

Graduate Program Administrator
Mary Beth Kraay
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x554955
Email: mbkraay@ryerson.ca

Continuing Education

Coordinator
Neil Thomlinson, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x556188
Email: nthomlinson@ryerson.ca

Coordinator: Certificate in Public Administration and Leadership
Patrice Dutil, PhD
Telephone: 416-979-5000 x552704
Email: pdutil@ryerson.ca