You are now in the main content area

Contact

Office of the President

General Enquiries: 416-979-5002

Mohamed Lachemi, President and Vice-Chancellor
Extension: 5002
Location: JOR-1307
Email: pres@ryerson.ca

Kanizehn Patel, Executive Assistant to the President
Extension: 5242
Location: JOR-1308
Email: kvpatel@ryerson.ca

Amy Casey, Executive Director
Extension: 6611
Location: JOR-1301
Email: acasey@ryerson.ca

Loreen Martino, Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and Chancellor
Extension: 5003
Location: JOR-1302
Email: lmartino@ryerson.ca

Patrick Dingle, Events Manager
Extension: 6783
Location: JOR-1302
Email: pdingle@ryerson.ca

Nancy Chu, Events Assistant
Extension: 6603
Location: JOR-1302
Email: n1chu@ryerson.ca

Seema Bhat, Secretary
Extension: 5206
Location: JOR-1302
Email: seema@ryerson.ca

Nina Elmazaj, Project Coordinator
Extension: 3038
Location: JOR-1108
Email: nina.elmazaj@ryerson.ca

Kim McDonald, Manager, Ceremonials Office
Extension: 3682
Location: KHS-47-B
Email: kimmcdon@ryerson.ca