You are now in the main content area

Contact

Office of the President

General Enquiries: 416-979-5002

Mohamed Lachemi, President and Vice-Chancellor
Extension: 5002
Location: JOR-1307
Email: pres@ryerson.ca

Michael Forbes, Chief of Staff and Executive Director, Communications
Extension: 6638
Location: JOR-1301
Email: michael1.forbes@ryerson.ca

Kanizehn Patel, Manager of Operations
Extension: 5242
Location: JOR-1308
Email: kvpatel@ryerson.ca

Seema Bhat, Executive Assistant, Offices of the President and Chancellor
Extension: 5206
Location: JOR-1302
Email: seema@ryerson.ca

Patrick Dingle, Manager, Logistics
Extension: 6783
Location: JOR-1302
Email: pdingle@ryerson.ca

Nancy Chu, Logistics Coordinator
Extension: 6603
Location: JOR-1302
Email: n1chu@ryerson.ca

Nina Elmazaj, Manager, Special Projects
Extension: 3038
Location: JOR-1108
Email: nina.elmazaj@ryerson.ca

Kim McDonald, Manager, Ceremonials Office
Extension: 3682
Location: KHS-47-B
Email: kimmcdon@ryerson.ca