You are now in the main content area

Contact

Note on numbers below: In most cases, outside callers must dial (416) 979-5000, key in '1' then the extension if dialing from a touch-tone phone, or wait for operator assistance during office hours.

Name Title Extension Email
Saeed Zolfaghari Interim Provost and Vice-President, Academic 5066 provost@ryerson.ca
Marsha McEachrane Mikhail Executive Director 6995 mmceachr@ryerson.ca
Rose Sandino Director, Projects and Operations 5928 rose.sandino@ryerson.ca
Daina Astwood-George Manager, Provost Communications 7469 dastwoodgeorge@ryerson.ca
Kelvin Steve-Igbodo Manager, Provost Digital Communications   kelvin.igbodo@ryerson.ca
Emily Graham Communications Specialist 4604 emily.mcgraham@ryerson.ca
Georgina Phillips Administrative Assistant 2875 georgina.phillips@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Kelly MacKay Vice-Provost, Academic 2356 k7mackay@ryerson.ca
Cynthia Dy Academic & Finance Coordinator 2356 cdy@ryerson.ca
John Paul Foxe Director, Academic Integrity Office 3660 johnpaul.foxe@ryerson.ca
Andrea Ridgley Academic Integrity Officer 3253 aridgley@ryerson.ca
Suzanne Hicks Administrative Assistant, Academic Integrity Office 7800 suzanne.hicks@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Jen McMillen Vice-Provost, Students 2736 jen.mcmillen@ryerson.ca
Celia Chu Administrative & Finance Coordinator 2736 celiachu@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs 5101 roberta@ryerson.ca
Iris Clark Administrative Assistant 6287 irclark@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Glenn Craney Deputy Provost and Vice Provost University Planning 5033 glenn.craney@ryerson.ca
Lisa Copeland Administrative Assistant 5033 lisa.copeland@ryerson.ca
Faculty website Dean Extension Email
Faculty of Arts Pamela Sugiman 5198 sugiman@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Communication & Design Charles Falzon 6071 cfalzon@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Community Services Lisa Barnoff 6119 lbarnoff@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science Thomas Duever 5140 tom.duever@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Law Donna Young 544540 donna.young@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Science David Cramb 5251 david.cramb@ryerson.ca
Ted Rogers School of Management Daphne Taras 5119 daphne.taras@ryerson.ca
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education Gary Hepburn 5005 gary.hepburn@ryerson.ca
Yeates School of Graduate Studies Cory Searcy 2095 cory.searcy@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Carol Shepstone Chief Librarian 5142 cshepstone@ryerson.ca
Anna Tassone Assistant to the Chief Librarian 5141 atassone@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Brian Lesser Chief Information Officer 556835 blesser@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Paul Roth Director, Ryerson Gallery & Research Centre 2137 paul.roth@ryerson.ca
Natalie Spagnol Manager, Administration and Operations 3433 natalie.spagnol@ryerson.ca
Kristen Gergely Administrative and Curatorial Assistant 3359 kristen.gergely@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Charmaine Hack University Registrar 7253 chack@ryerson.ca
Ava Kan Administrative Coordinator 557120 ava.kan@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Donna Bell Secretary of Senate 6041 dbell@ryerson.ca
Lucia Stewart Administrative Assistant 5011 lstewart@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
John MacRitchie Assistant Vice-President, Zone Learning and Strategic Initiatives 553290 jmacritchie@ryerson.ca
Richard Lachman Director of Zone Learning 3432 richlach@ryerson.ca
Abdullah Snobar Executive Director, DMZ 2857 asnobar@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Wendy Freeman Executive Director 3299 wfreeman@ryerson.ca