You are now in the main content area


Note on numbers below: In most cases, outside callers must dial (416) 979-5000, key in '1' then the extension if dialing from a touch-tone phone, or wait for operator assistance during office hours.

Name Title Extension Email
Jennifer S. Simpson Provost and Vice-President, Academic 555066
Marsha McEachrane Mikhail Executive Director 556995
Rose Sandino Director, Projects and Operations 555928
Daina Astwood-George Manager, Provost Communications 557469
Rachel Beveridge Manager, Provost Communications and Digital Strategy 554604
Emily Graham Communications Specialist 553225
Kaitlyn McGuirk Communications Specialist
Georgina Phillips Executive Assistant 552875
Name Title Extension Email
Kelly MacKay Vice-Provost, Academic 552356
Cynthia Dy Academic & Finance Coordinator 552356
John Paul Foxe Director, Academic Integrity Office 553660
Andrea Ridgley Academic Integrity Officer 553253
Suzanne Hicks Administrative Assistant, Academic Integrity Office 557800
Name Title Extension Email
Jen McMillen Vice-Provost, Students 552736
Celia Chu Administrative & Finance Coordinator 552736
Name Title Extension Email
Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs 555101
Iris Clark Administrative Assistant 556287
Name Title Extension Email
Glenn Craney Deputy Provost and Vice Provost University Planning 555033
Lisa Copeland Administrative Assistant 555033
Faculty website Dean Extension Email
Faculty of Arts Pamela Sugiman 555198
The Creative School Charles Falzon 556071
Faculty of Community Services Kiaras Gharabaghi 554812
Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science Thomas Duever 555140
Faculty of Law Donna Young 55544540
Faculty of Science David Cramb 555251
Ted Rogers School of Management Daphne Taras 555119
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education Gary Hepburn 555005
Yeates School of Graduate Studies Cory Searcy 552095
Name Title Extension Email
Carol Shepstone Chief Librarian 555142
Anna Tassone Assistant to the Chief Librarian 555141
Name Title Extension Email
Brian Lesser Chief Information Officer 556835
Name Title Extension Email
Paul Roth Director, Ryerson Gallery & Research Centre 552137
Natalie Spagnol Manager, Administration and Operations 553433
Kristen Gergely Administrative and Curatorial Assistant 553359
Name Title Extension Email
Robyn Parr Interim University Registrar 556033
Ava Kan Administrative Coordinator 557120
Name Title Extension Email
Donna Bell Secretary of Senate 556041
Lucia Stewart Administrative Assistant 555011
Name Title Extension Email
John MacRitchie Assistant Vice-President, Zone Learning and Strategic Initiatives 553290
Richard Lachman Director of Zone Learning 553432
Abdullah Snobar Executive Director, DMZ 552857
Name Title Extension Email
Wendy Freeman Executive Director 553299