You are now in the main content area

Contact

Note on numbers below: In most cases, outside callers must dial (416) 979-5000, key in '1' then the extension if dialing from a touch-tone phone, or wait for operator assistance during office hours.

Name Title Extension Email
Jennifer S. Simpson Provost and Vice-President, Academic 555066 provost@ryerson.ca
Marsha McEachrane Mikhail Executive Director 556995 mmceachr@ryerson.ca
Rose Sandino Director, Projects and Operations 555928 rose.sandino@ryerson.ca
Daina Astwood-George Manager, Provost Communications 557469 dastwoodgeorge@ryerson.ca
Rachel Beveridge Manager, Provost Communications and Digital Strategy 554604 rachel.beveridge@ryerson.ca
Emily Graham Communications Specialist 553225 emily.mcgraham@ryerson.ca
Kaitlyn McGuirk Communications Specialist   kaitlyn.mcguirk@ryerson.ca
Georgina Phillips Executive Assistant 552875 georgina.phillips@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Kelly MacKay Vice-Provost, Academic 552356 k7mackay@ryerson.ca
Cynthia Dy Academic & Finance Coordinator 552356 cdy@ryerson.ca
John Paul Foxe Director, Academic Integrity Office 553660 johnpaul.foxe@ryerson.ca
Andrea Ridgley Academic Integrity Officer 553253 aridgley@ryerson.ca
Suzanne Hicks Administrative Assistant, Academic Integrity Office 557800 suzanne.hicks@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Jen McMillen Vice-Provost, Students 552736 jen.mcmillen@ryerson.ca
Celia Chu Administrative & Finance Coordinator 552736 celiachu@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Roberta Iannacito-Provenzano Vice-Provost, Faculty Affairs 555101 roberta@ryerson.ca
Iris Clark Administrative Assistant 556287 irclark@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Glenn Craney Deputy Provost and Vice Provost University Planning 555033 glenn.craney@ryerson.ca
Lisa Copeland Administrative Assistant 555033 lisa.copeland@ryerson.ca
Faculty website Dean Extension Email
Faculty of Arts Pamela Sugiman 555198 sugiman@ryerson.ca
The Creative School Charles Falzon 556071 cfalzon@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Community Services Kiaras Gharabaghi 554812 k.gharabaghi@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Engineering & Architectural Science Thomas Duever 555140 tom.duever@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Law Donna Young 55544540 donna.young@ryerson.ca
Faculty of Science David Cramb 555251 david.cramb@ryerson.ca
Ted Rogers School of Management Daphne Taras 555119 daphne.taras@ryerson.ca
The G. Raymond Chang School of Continuing Education Gary Hepburn 555005 gary.hepburn@ryerson.ca
Yeates School of Graduate Studies Cory Searcy 552095 cory.searcy@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Carol Shepstone Chief Librarian 555142 cshepstone@ryerson.ca
Anna Tassone Assistant to the Chief Librarian 555141 atassone@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Brian Lesser Chief Information Officer 556835 blesser@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Paul Roth Director, Ryerson Gallery & Research Centre 552137 paul.roth@ryerson.ca
Natalie Spagnol Manager, Administration and Operations 553433 natalie.spagnol@ryerson.ca
Kristen Gergely Administrative and Curatorial Assistant 553359 kristen.gergely@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Robyn Parr Interim University Registrar 556033 robyn.parr@ryerson.ca
Ava Kan Administrative Coordinator 557120 ava.kan@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Donna Bell Secretary of Senate 556041 dbell@ryerson.ca
Lucia Stewart Administrative Assistant 555011 lstewart@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
John MacRitchie Assistant Vice-President, Zone Learning and Strategic Initiatives 553290 jmacritchie@ryerson.ca
Richard Lachman Director of Zone Learning 553432 richlach@ryerson.ca
Abdullah Snobar Executive Director, DMZ 552857 asnobar@ryerson.ca
Name Title Extension Email
Wendy Freeman Executive Director 553299 wfreeman@ryerson.ca