You are now in the main content area

Please visit our Undergraduate Applicant COVID-19 FAQ page for the latest information on current and next steps in light of all closures affecting admissions.

Canadian Virtual School Visits

Out-of-Province Visits

An aerial shot of the Ryerson University campus quad. The Toronto skyline is in the background. Small groups of students can be seen in the quad.

Ryerson University welcomes students from across Canada to our campus, who make their mark on our diverse and engaged community. If you’re residing outside of Ontario and want to get to know us a little better, we have you covered! Join us for a virtual session in December to learn more about our unique and professional undergraduate degree programs, including admission requirements and the application process. Ahead of your session, review our 2021 admissions handbook, opens in new window to learn more about all we have to offer.

Your parents and supporters are welcome to attend, and we look forward to meeting you!

Quebec

 Wednesday, December 2
 7 p.m. EST

Central Canada (Saskatchewan, Manitoba)

 Thursday, December 3
 6 p.m. CST / 7 p.m. EST

Atlantic Canada (New Brunswick, Prince Edward Island, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland)

 Wednesday, December 9
 6 p.m. EST / 7 p.m. AST / 7:30 p.m. NST

Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia)

 Thursday, December 10
 4 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. MST / 7 p.m. EST 

Northern Canada (Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Yukon) 

 Tuesday, December 15
 8 p.m. EST/ 7 p.m. CST / 6 p.m. MST

Canadian Virtual School Visits

This fall, the Ryerson recruitment team will be making virtual visits to high schools across Ontario and throughout Canada, to meet students, parents and guidance counsellors. See the list below to learn if we’ll be virtually visiting your high school this fall!

Please check with your guidance office for additional details.